inactive

Dr. Tsz Lau MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Zephyrhills, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wouldn't trust any other Doctor/Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lau is polite, straight to the point and professional. Exactly what you want your Neurosurgeon to be. His staff is incredible. Special KUDOS to Stephanie & Stacy! They are the BEST! I have had 2 surgeries performed by Dr. Lau, and scheduling a 3rd. I do not trust anyone else when it comes to my back/neck/brain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an awesome surgeon, great bedside manner. The receptionist, JoJo, at his Lakeland office is the sweetest person ever. She makes my check-in comfortable. She is very efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Dellrie
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lau was really great at explaining what had happened to me so I could understand. He was extremely through in my exams and tests. He also made sure I understood the severity of what had happened and the pre-cautions I needed to take and what to watch for in case it happened again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lau really got my attention by explaining to my neighbor about her condition. He is really a intelligent person. He has a great bedside manner and explains things very well and answers any questions you might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tsz Lau, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.