The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tsz Lau Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 32 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Wouldn't trust any other Doctor/Staff

Dr. Lau is polite, straight to the point and professional. Exactly what you want your Neurosurgeon to be. His staff is incredible. Special KUDOS to Stephanie & Stacy! They are the BEST! I have had 2 surgeries performed by Dr. Lau, and scheduling a 3rd. I do not trust anyone else when it comes to my back/neck/brain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

He is an awesome surgeon, great bedside manner. The receptionist, JoJo, at his Lakeland office is the sweetest person ever. She makes my check-in comfortable. She is very efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Dellrie

Dr Lau was really great at explaining what had happened to me so I could understand. He was extremely through in my exams and tests. He also made sure I understood the severity of what had happened and the pre-cautions I needed to take and what to watch for in case it happened again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

Dr Lau really got my attention by explaining to my neighbor about her condition. He is really a intelligent person. He has a great bedside manner and explains things very well and answers any questions you might have.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tsz Lau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Campanelli

    Neurological Surgery

    Lakeland, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    26
  • Dr. Jose Torres Gluck

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Lakeland, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    24
  • Dr. Todd Lasner

    Neurological Surgery

    Lakeland, FL 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (49)
    22