ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tu Depry Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tu Depry?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Compassionate

I just went to Dr. Depry for the first time as I have never had an internist. Turning 61, I decided it was time. She listened, responded and offered solutions. Eliminated meds that were no longer needed for me and is running a full panel of blood tests to get a base line. I am thrilled with her. I would recommend her to any female looking for a really good doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

She is the best doctor I have ever had and I am 58 years old. My husband also goes to her and likes her a lot

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

I really feel listened to, cared for and that my health is her priority.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Top Notch Doctor

Dr. DePry is one educated and articulate doctor. I had the pleasure of meeting and conferring with her this past week, and I was so impressed. She didn't just come in and hastily diagnose. She spent focused time explaining medicine changes she wanted to make and gave me detailed and articulate reasons for making them. She did not sugar coat anything but at the same time was extremely kind and caring in her approach and demeanor. I am so happy I went to see her. What a fantastic doctor. I'd recommend her to all my family members and dearest friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

Fantastic!

From the warm greeting on the phone, to the assistant bringing me to the room, and to meeting Dr Depry...aweswome! Professional, caring, warm atmosphere - and she spent LOTS of time with me and took her time explaining things and getting my questions answered. Dr. Depry is wonderful and I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tu Depry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Mythe Laramie

    Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    3.1
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. Patrick Golden

    Dr. Patrick Golden

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Fresno, CA 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    35
  • Dr. Harcharn Chann

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.21 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    43