ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tuan Vu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 20
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tuan Vu?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Misdiagnosis BIGTIME!!!

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Neurologist

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Saw Dr. Tuan Vu for EMG study ordered by another Neurologist. He conducted the EMG with and intern, explained everything that was done and why. Afterwards advised me what the test revealed instead of the usual "will send report to your Doctor".

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent result!

Posted on November 18th, 2016

I had lower eyelids surgery 6 months ago by Dr. Vu. Everything had healed well and I am very happy with the result. Dr. Vu is a very skilled and professional plastic surgeon. Thank you Dr. Vu for making me look younger.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on November 7th, 2016

This Doctor was a perfect mix of a knowledgable professional and a great bedside manner combined....hard to find both in a Doc sometimes. Great appointment I feel well cared for. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inaccurate Diagnosis

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Dr vu. misdiagosed my relative and said she had ALS without conducting all necessary tests. He sent in his nurse practitioner to tell her. She had also seen another dr. in the USF practice that did not know how to treat her. Tests were given incorrectly. Went to a better neurologist in St. Pete and found out just how bad she was misdiagnosed and treated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

My uncle has als and Dr. Vu and his team are incredible. USF has been a life saver, in the most literal of terms. Dr. Vu himself is patient, gentle, thero, friendly, and knows his stuff like the back of his hand. My family is beyond blest to have this wonderful Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tuan Vu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.