Dr. Tuan Vu MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Sugar Land, TX

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 77 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Excellent outcome!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with my breast augmentation done by Dr. Vu. I will definitely refer my friends to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Customer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dot waste yours $. There are thousand plastic surgery better out there. He is very rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
Happy patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was worried and nervous at first but felt very comfortable after all of my questions were answered by Dr. Vu at consultation. I am glad that I chose Dr. Vu as my plastic surgeon for my breast augmentation. He did a fantastic job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vu took time and explained all of my options and helped me decide the best route for my procedure. He was very kind and patient while walking me through what to expect and how procedures were performed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Upper Eyelids Surgeries
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my upper eyelids surgeries about 4 weeks. My surgeries involves with removing excessive skin. Now, my scars still pink and little swollen, but not thick. I love the shape of my eyes now. My son and daughter said that my eyes look 20 years younger! Dr. Vu has a great artistic ability in surgery. Thank you so much to Dr. Vu!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor did a botch job and would not correct it. Now I have to go to another PS to correct his mistakes. Rush in and out, no followup. Maybe he did not remember that I am bi-lingual and can hear all the unprofessional things he was spouting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
Lifestyle Lift
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been 10 days that I had a Lifestyle Lift done by Dr. Vu. I had my surgery on a Friday and went back to work the next Monday because I hardly bruised. I experienced no pain and not much swelling after surgery. I chose Lifestyle lift over a facelift because the cost was more affordable and it could be done under local anesthesia (I donu00e2u0080u0099t like to be put to sleep!). The result came out fantastic! u00e2u0080u009cI look 10 years youngeru00e2u0080u009d, my friend said. If you are looking for a minor facial rejuvenation, Lifestyle lift will be the choice for you. I suggest that you have a complimentary consultation with Dr. Vu to understand exactly what to expect. Look no further; he is the best Plastic Surgeon in Sugar Land!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Great Dr!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Vu, he did an excellent job & I am very pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
breast lift and implant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast lift and implants put in a few weeks ago. Ive had to go in a few times bc i was scared something was wrong w my incisions, Both times they got me in asap. They followed up w me and made me feel very comfortable. My boobs look great and all is well. Defiantly would recommend Dr. Vu for his great work and his staff for how great they treat you and make you feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Good results!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Tummy Tuck and Liposuction done 4 months ago by Dr. Vu. I recovered quite quickly and the result was amazing! I feel much more confident now with my new improved body contouring. I highly recommend Dr. Vu to anyone looking for a good Plastic Surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
LVN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a blep done about 6 months ago. Dr Vu and his staff were amazing!! It literally changed my life. He is an amazing physician and I would drive to the ends of the earth to have him as my surgeon. Thank you Dr. Vu!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vu performed surgery on my face[mini face lift], eye lift upper and lower with excellent results both times. Fantastic bedside manner,he takes his time explaining procedures. Answered all my questions which made my anxiety disappear. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vu for your cosmetic surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tuan Vu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

Doctor

Dr. David Stapenhorst

15 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Altamira

27 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ahmad Ahmadi

22 years experience

4.4 of 5