ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tulio Sulbaran Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tulio Sulbaran?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

WORST CADIOLOGIST I HAVE EVER MET I DO NOT RECOMMEND HIM HE HAS SOMEONE ELSE RUN HIS TEST THEN HE DISAPPEARS AND NOONE CANT FIND HIM!!!!! VERY UNPROFFESIONAL PICKS HIS NOSE WHILE SPEAKING WITH ME DISBURSING!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Mom had to wait an hour and a half before he saw her- and diagnosed her with to not get up fast...this is after she has LOW blood pressure and listing to the left as she walks!!!!!!!!!!! !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Very Caring Cardiologist

Most specialists do not spend much time with you and explain what is going on. We have never left with an unanswered question, unless we did not ask. If we need a question answered his staff is very prompt at getting answers for us. I would recommend Dr. Sulbaran to anyone, and as a whole I dont like Drs. So that is saying quite a bit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Having confidence in...and liking your cardiologist is important

I have been seeing Dr. Sulbaran as a patient for 8 months. He has managed my care in a most professional, knowledgable, and caring manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tulio Sulbaran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Deland, FL.

  • Dr. Mohan Sharma

    Internal Medicine

    Deland, FL 0.49 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    36
  • Dr. Bruce Bigman

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Deland, FL 0.50 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Ananth Krishnan

    Dr. Ananth Krishnan

    Internal Medicine

    Deland, FL 0.50 mi

    3.7
    (12)
    35