The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Turgut Yetil Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Turgut Yetil?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Turgut Yetil?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Thank you

I'm so happy to be with Dr. Yetil. I really feels he knows me well!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Always accurate

He is one of the best doctor. He always responds the phone calls. His treatments are always right and accurate. He always discuss if you have questions to make you clear.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Dr Yetil Excellent Doctor

Excellent Doctor cover all aspects of health care feel very comfortable discussing any thing with Doctor Yetil

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Amazing doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Rushes and leaves

Rushes through everything and leaves without saying a word. You will be left in the room thinking - is he coming back?, what's next?.........Does not take enough time in evaluating the patients symptoms, causes, etc........rushes into conclusion and boom! he's gone before you know it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 6th, 2012

I like Dr. Yetil - he's appears to be concerned with me personally - although sometimes I do feel he is rushing during a visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2009

Bad
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Turgut Yetil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newington, CT.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Kagan

    Dr. Jeffrey Kagan

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Newington, CT 0 mi

    3.3
    (44)
    29
  • Dr. Maryanna Polukhin

    Internal Medicine

    Newington, CT 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Adam Goldstein

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Newington, CT 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21