ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tuvia Breuer Is this you?
  • 50
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tuvia Breuer?


78 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

This Dr. was originally very thorough but as his practice got busier he became less connected and rushed and abrupt.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

patient

Doctor Breuer is so accessible and knowledgeable. My child had bipolar and he prevented him having to go to the hospital. Put your trust in him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

helpful

this doctor is amazing he took really short he is very nice and paintent i really recomend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Five Towns/Far Rockaway Resident

He is an Excellent Doctor with knowledge and dedication. He also has a big heart. This is was American Medicine is all about and should be. I pay out of pocket, because he no longer takes my insurance and have been seeing him for more than a year since then, He could charge A LOT more. He really wants to help and is not in it for the money. What more could I possibly say. A++++++ Thank You Dr. Breuer for everything!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Best doctor ever

Awesome doctor. Helped me right away I will keep on using him he is just awesome I recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Cold
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

awesome doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

He knows what he is doing. Allow him to lead at the appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

He is an excellent doctor! I feel he knows me very well. I called him one day because I was very depressed and he asked me a question and he knew immediately it was not me but the situation!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

he is awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

awsome doctor

he is the best doctor their is you should see him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tuvia Breuer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Alberto Penalver

    Dr. Alberto Penalver

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Claudia Rodriguez Galvis

    General Practice, Psychiatry

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    10
  • Dr. Carlos Collin

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    3.3
    (17)
    29