ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tuwanna Morris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tuwanna Morris?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Gynecology , Ablations, and Fibroids

Dr. Morris is the best at her professions. She is very knowlegle of women issues and explores new technology treatments. I felt very confident in her understanding my needs and would highly recommend her to new patients. When I recoated to GA, one of the hardest thing was to find a new GYN, she was referred to me and has been my Doctor for fives years in Georgia.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

great tableside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Professional, Friendly

My experience with Dr. Morris was perfect. She's always friendly. She answered all my questions in full detail. The wait time was never long. All the staff are friendly each visit. I would recommend Dr. Morris for your prenatal care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Failure to wait

I do not recommend this practice. Find a practice that doesn't want you to get induced before 42 weeks. Babies come when they are ready. They also Bait and Switch if you attempt a VBAC. You have to go into labor by 40 weeks or you will have to have a C-Section. Please please go somewhere else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Great Doctor, Great Staff.

Dr. Morris is great. She is very considerate and listens to your concerns. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Lack of Comm. and no follow up
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tuwanna Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.

  • Dr. Kieu Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Samita Sharma

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Farzaneh Sabi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mc Lean, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17