ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ty Vincent Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ty Vincent?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Best doctor I have ever had. He was the first one to listen to me and really make sense of what I was dealing with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

New to AK

After seeing one new doc in the valley & not taken seriously @ all or shown any empathy whatsoever, I sought out another opinion: Dr. Vincent. He took the necessary time to listen to what I had to share. He offered up his medical expertise & advice. He had labs done to rule out possible ailments. He was just very thorough & displayed the want to help me, to help me. He truly was born to be a doctor & I am grateful ~ Thanks, Ty!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Dr Vincent saved my life. I am forever grateful. If you feel like you are sick near death and no Dr is listening, HE WILL!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Debbie

After three years of being on perscriptions for Acid Reflux by other doctors, I decided to go to Dr Vincent from a recomendation. He instantly diagnosed me as Hypothyroid. All the symptoms made sense. I have been on Armorthyroid medication and it helps me alot. I am horible at taking pills so I am not as regular as I should be but I definately notice when I am not! That's my problem though. Thank You Dr Vincent for giving the right diagnosis!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Delilah

I would highly recommend Dr. Vincent. He is very intelligent and personable. He has worked hard to help me with my very complicated illness. He does standard medical and holistic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ty Vincent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wasilla, AK.

  • Dr. Steve Parker

    Dr. Steve Parker

    Family Medicine

    Wasilla, AK 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Charles Layman

    Family Medicine

    Wasilla, AK 0.06 mi

    40
  • Dr. Christopher Sahlstrom

    Dr. Christopher Sahlstrom

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Wasilla, AK 0.08 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    12