ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ty Webb Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ty Webb?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

At 73 and a person who has traveled extensively and over the years having many doctors during my life time. I have found Dr. Webb, to be and extrodinary physician and human being. his detail to service and care is beyond reproach. It's nice to know that in my later years I've found a peace in feeling secure in having someone caring for my health. His staff are also pretty cool individual s also. I've appreciated your time and consideration .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

A great Doctor

At 56 and in bad health, ths is the best most carring doctor I have ever had. He cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

I actually SAW Dr. Webb, several years ago, for My daughter. Who has since been diagnosed with ADHD. I have NO troubles or complaints with Dr. Webb. Just with the people he staffs his Spencer office with. I have PURE RESPECT for Dr. Webb. But!, PLEASE get someone in the Spencer office! Who is not a, " go see a counselor" Or, A " take these pills" type! And PLEASE! Tell the desk person to "look" friendlier, even if she cannot BE friendlier.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Superb

An amazing doctor!! I would recommend him to anyone! I have taken my family here for years and will continue to do so as long as humanly possible! He and his staff are the most caring and compassionate people I have ever met. I can go to them with anything and they do not treat me unjust. Great group of people and a blessing for the people of Sparta. Only Dr. in Sparta worth seeing!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

care given by dr. webb

He was able to diagnose the cause of pain in my husband's neck and head as bying muscular and treated it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2008

Doesn,t Tell

Dr. Webb has seen my family for years.We thought he was a good Dr. but he told my husband that he had had blood in his urine for the past five years. He had never told him this before, and he has never had tests run for this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ty Webb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sparta, TN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Chad Griffin

    Family Medicine

    Sparta, TN 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Charlie Fang

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Sparta, TN 0.20 mi

    13
  • Dr. Ronald Cunliffe

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Sparta, TN 0.21 mi

    32