Dr. Ty Webb MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sparta, TN

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At 73 and a person who has traveled extensively and over the years having many doctors during my life time. I have found Dr. Webb, to be and extrodinary physician and human being. his detail to service and care is beyond reproach. It's nice to know that in my later years I've found a peace in feeling secure in having someone caring for my health. His staff are also pretty cool individual s also. I've appreciated your time and consideration .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
A great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At 56 and in bad health, ths is the best most carring doctor I have ever had. He cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I actually SAW Dr. Webb, several years ago, for My daughter. Who has since been diagnosed with ADHD. I have NO troubles or complaints with Dr. Webb. Just with the people he staffs his Spencer office with. I have PURE RESPECT for Dr. Webb. But!, PLEASE get someone in the Spencer office! Who is not a, " go see a counselor" Or, A " take these pills" type! And PLEASE! Tell the desk person to "look" friendlier, even if she cannot BE friendlier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Superb
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing doctor!! I would recommend him to anyone! I have taken my family here for years and will continue to do so as long as humanly possible! He and his staff are the most caring and compassionate people I have ever met. I can go to them with anything and they do not treat me unjust. Great group of people and a blessing for the people of Sparta. Only Dr. in Sparta worth seeing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2010
care given by dr. webb
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was able to diagnose the cause of pain in my husband's neck and head as bying muscular and treated it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2008
Doesn,t Tell
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Webb has seen my family for years.We thought he was a good Dr. but he told my husband that he had had blood in his urine for the past five years. He had never told him this before, and he has never had tests run for this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ty Webb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sparta, TN.