ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tye Ouzounian III Is this you?
  • 34
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tye Ouzounian III?


43 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Everyone in the office was friendly, courteous, and professional. The doctor takes the time to makes sure that you understand everything that's going on with your specific case. I would definitely recommend him to anybody that has a problem with their foot or ankle

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

I appreciate the kind staff and accurate medical diagnosis. I am no longer in pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

I appreciated the time the doctor took to explain my options and guiding me to a decision, that results of which, exceeded my expectations. At all times I felt comfortable with my procedure and the caring and the professional manner of the doctor and the staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

The Doctor was right on target with my treatment and my foot has never felt better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

I suffered a severely broken toe and was referred to Dr. Ouzounian by my internist. I was and remain extremely pleased at the level of patience, professionalism, and expertise on the part of Dr. and his staff. Should a loved one or friend have the need, I would not hesitate to refer him or her to Dr. Ouzounian.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

All doctor offices should work like this

I had about ten appointments with Dr. Ouzounian. For at least half of those appointments I never sat down in the waiting room - they took me right into an exam room, where I usually waited less than five minutes for the doctor. Incredible! Even the times that I sat in the waiting room it was never for more than five minutes. The staff is very nice and professional. I never felt rushed by the doctor. He explained things very well and answered all my questions. Oh, and he made me better!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

My surgery

From my first visit to Dr. Ouzounian's office in 2012 through the surgery on my leg and follow up visits, I enjoyed getting friendly and competent service from Dr. Ouzounian and his office staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Ouzounian to anyone who may need his services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

A very positive experience

Dr. Ouzounian was very conservative about operating and giving time for my foot to heal. After 4.5months I'm very happy with the results so far, and I understand it will still get better in time. The Office was never crowded, and the patients were not in the waiting room for long.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

he is good and honest. In the eight years that I have know him, he has treated me very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

very professional...great staff....highly recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Thank God for Dr. Ouzounian

I injured my foot pretty badly back in March. My primary doctor recommended Dr. O to me and I'm so grateful! Dr. O and his staff took excellent care of me the entire time. Thru my ups and downs, Dr . O made sure I was healing correctly. He always had my best interests in mind. I work on my feet 16 hours a day and was very concerned that I heal properly. Dr. O made sure that happened. I highly recommend him to anyone!!! He's one of the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Starting with my very first visit and continuing through 3 months of care, Dr. Ouzounian displayed superior skills--both as a physician and as well as a compassionate human being. I felt comfortable and in excellent hands throughout my treatment. I would recommend him to my family and friends and anyone else whose needs match his field of practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tye Ouzounian III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.

  • Dr. Kevin Nadel

    Dr. Kevin Nadel

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tarzana, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (28)
    18
  • Dr. Hillel Sperling

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Tarzana, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. John King

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tarzana, CA 0.07 mi

    3.5
    (30)
    54