Dr. Tye Ouzounian III MD Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Tarzana, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone in the office was friendly, courteous, and professional. The doctor takes the time to makes sure that you understand everything that's going on with your specific case. I would definitely recommend him to anybody that has a problem with their foot or ankle
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate the kind staff and accurate medical diagnosis. I am no longer in pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciated the time the doctor took to explain my options and guiding me to a decision, that results of which, exceeded my expectations. At all times I felt comfortable with my procedure and the caring and the professional manner of the doctor and the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor was right on target with my treatment and my foot has never felt better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffered a severely broken toe and was referred to Dr. Ouzounian by my internist. I was and remain extremely pleased at the level of patience, professionalism, and expertise on the part of Dr. and his staff. Should a loved one or friend have the need, I would not hesitate to refer him or her to Dr. Ouzounian.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
All doctor offices should work like this
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had about ten appointments with Dr. Ouzounian. For at least half of those appointments I never sat down in the waiting room - they took me right into an exam room, where I usually waited less than five minutes for the doctor. Incredible! Even the times that I sat in the waiting room it was never for more than five minutes. The staff is very nice and professional. I never felt rushed by the doctor. He explained things very well and answered all my questions. Oh, and he made me better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
My surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my first visit to Dr. Ouzounian's office in 2012 through the surgery on my leg and follow up visits, I enjoyed getting friendly and competent service from Dr. Ouzounian and his office staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Ouzounian to anyone who may need his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
A very positive experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ouzounian was very conservative about operating and giving time for my foot to heal. After 4.5months I'm very happy with the results so far, and I understand it will still get better in time. The Office was never crowded, and the patients were not in the waiting room for long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is good and honest. In the eight years that I have know him, he has treated me very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional...great staff....highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Thank God for Dr. Ouzounian
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I injured my foot pretty badly back in March. My primary doctor recommended Dr. O to me and I'm so grateful! Dr. O and his staff took excellent care of me the entire time. Thru my ups and downs, Dr . O made sure I was healing correctly. He always had my best interests in mind. I work on my feet 16 hours a day and was very concerned that I heal properly. Dr. O made sure that happened. I highly recommend him to anyone!!! He's one of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Starting with my very first visit and continuing through 3 months of care, Dr. Ouzounian displayed superior skills--both as a physician and as well as a compassionate human being. I felt comfortable and in excellent hands throughout my treatment. I would recommend him to my family and friends and anyone else whose needs match his field of practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Tye Ouzounian III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.