ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. S Bayles Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. S Bayles?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Great Dr.

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Dr. Bayles is great. He has helped with anything I've brought up during a visit. Things that I had been embarrassed to bring up before with others. Hopefully one day I will no longer need his services but until then I'm in great hands and that's a nice feeling knowing that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great MD

Posted on July 13th, 2015

good listener, made some great suggestions and i am feeling so much better!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2015

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. I just wish it was less expensive

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on November 14th, 2014

This Dr. really knows his profession. Diagnosed my condition just by hearing my heart & pain. Works well with me on a professional level to help me get back on track with life & living. Nice to know there is a male Dr. with a kind hearing heart. Thank you Sir for helping me with my condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great.

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

really good experience. highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience

Posted on February 1st, 2012

not sure about the other review here but my experience couldn't have been more different. i have never had a doctor that is this easy to communicate with. i never have to wait to get in, he is very attentive, cares about how i am doing and has always been prompt about returning calls. i had one visit that was supposed to be a half hour but he ended up spending over an hour helping me with relaxation techniques. definitely the best psychiatrist i've ever had. the only semi-complaint i have is that his receptionist was a little abrupt on the phone. count me as a very pleased patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prefers to Treat Through Email

Posted on November 11th, 2011

dont know if it was just me but is doctor was totally unprofessional and would leave for months at a time with no back up. During my pregnancy he left for Iraq when I needed psychiatric treatment leaving me with no doctor. He would email me on and off (I guess when he felt like it?) for treatment. Then one day he up and decided to become professional and get an office with a staff, stopped responding to emails. I was postpartum and desperate for help. He basically refused to see me until he could fit me in and no longer treated throu email as he had for three years prior, just out of the blue. Never knew what to expect with this one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. S Bayles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.