ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tyler Hall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tyler Hall?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Great Opthamologist!

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Dr. Tyler Hall is very knowledgeable, yet able to explain complicated matters in a manner anyone can understand. Pleasant personality, stays current on cutting edge technologies in his field, doesn't hesitate to refer to a different specialist if diagnosis dictates.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Not only is he an excellent physician but he is very personable and kind. He is patient,empathetic and just all~around nice. His bedside manner is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hall--fantastic experience

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Dr. Hall is by far the best eye doctor I have ever had. I've had glasses/contacts since I was 11 and I trusted him to perform the PRK laser surgery to correct my vision. Dr. Hall did a good job of setting expectations along the way and he took his time answering questions so that I fully understood everything. He is an excellent surgeon and I would recommend him to absolutely everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Salzmann's Nodule Removal

Posted on February 13th, 2014

I was very nervous about having my Salzmann's nodules removed. Dr. Hall explained in detail how it would be performed. I was still anxious and called his office twice prior to my appointment. He personally returned my calls and added each time that if I had another question to call him. This is a first for me in a long, long time for a doctor to personally call me back. Surgery went well, although I did have a lot of discomfort the first 18 hours. Dr. Hall rechecked me the very next day and assured me that my eye was healing nicely. He is very personable as well as professional. I completely trust him to perform surgery on my eyes.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tyler Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.