ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tyler Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tyler Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 23 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Great Opthamologist!

Dr. Tyler Hall is very knowledgeable, yet able to explain complicated matters in a manner anyone can understand. Pleasant personality, stays current on cutting edge technologies in his field, doesn't hesitate to refer to a different specialist if diagnosis dictates.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Not only is he an excellent physician but he is very personable and kind. He is patient,empathetic and just all~around nice. His bedside manner is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Dr. Hall--fantastic experience

Dr. Hall is by far the best eye doctor I have ever had. I've had glasses/contacts since I was 11 and I trusted him to perform the PRK laser surgery to correct my vision. Dr. Hall did a good job of setting expectations along the way and he took his time answering questions so that I fully understood everything. He is an excellent surgeon and I would recommend him to absolutely everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

Salzmann's Nodule Removal

I was very nervous about having my Salzmann's nodules removed. Dr. Hall explained in detail how it would be performed. I was still anxious and called his office twice prior to my appointment. He personally returned my calls and added each time that if I had another question to call him. This is a first for me in a long, long time for a doctor to personally call me back. Surgery went well, although I did have a lot of discomfort the first 18 hours. Dr. Hall rechecked me the very next day and assured me that my eye was healing nicely. He is very personable as well as professional. I completely trust him to perform surgery on my eyes.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tyler Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Cecil Mccollum

    Dr. Cecil Mccollum

    Ophthalmology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. John Owen Jr

    Dr. John Owen Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    34
  • Dr. Lanning Kline

    Dr. Lanning Kline

    Ophthalmology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    44