The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tyler Nelson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tyler Nelson?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tyler Nelson?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Awesome!!!

It was overall fantastic!!! Great doctor!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

He is awesome! The best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Easy to talk to and a fine doctor.

I enjoy my visits to Dr. Nelson, even when I'm sick. He enjoys taking care of me and my husband. He's always smiling, has a positive outlook and has a good rapport with his staff. I've had to wait in the waiting room a few times and also in the examination room. He's a busy man but it seems he tries to take as much time as I need when he's with me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

I was extremely impressed on my first visit and will continue using him. His knowledge and professionalism instantly makes your comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Overall a very good doc.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2010

Dr. Tyler Nelson is for your good.

I'm thankful he is my doctor because he is kind, concerned and tenacious in finding the correct diagnosis. I highly recommend him for patients 50 and older.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tyler Nelson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryant, AR.

  • Dr. Christopher Skelley

    Internal Medicine

    Bryant, AR 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. John Menard

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bryant, AR 0.48 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Karl Sitz

    Dr. Karl Sitz

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Benton, AR 1.38 mi

    3.3
    (5)
    30