ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tyron Alli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tyron Alli?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tyron Alli?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

I have never been around a Dr. or medical group that has so little regard for the patient. Neither Alli or his nurse Donna will return phone calls. I will not be returning!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr Alli for more than a decade. He performed halo procedure on me three years ago and monitors my health annually. I had procedures done before Dr. Alli and he is far and away the best. Having been his patient for many years I feel we have a very good Dr. patient relationship. We go back and forth about my Hawkeyes and his Huskers!! '

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

will not make another appt

I won't be returning to Dr Alli for another appt. He was rude and disinterested. Seemed like a cattle call.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

patient..once

Dr Alli had a horrible bedside manner. He was over two hours late did not apologize. He was very matter of fact and when I asked questions. He asked me what medical school I attended and he was the doctor and I was the patient. Never went back and won't.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tyron Alli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Trevor Pearson

    Dr. Trevor Pearson

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. Douglas Brouillette

    Dr. Douglas Brouillette

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Matthew Mcmahon

    Dr. Matthew Mcmahon

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12