ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tyson Cobb Is this you?
  • 38
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tyson Cobb?


51 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

After consulting from lots of doctors around in this area, I came across Dr.Tyson Cobb .I was suffering wrist pain from the last few weeks. He prescribed some medicine and it was really helped with a quick action. Thank you Dr.cobb.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Dr.Tyson Cobb gave an excellent treatment to my mother. He is very dedicated & professional in his field. We were very satisfied with his treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Expert surgeon

Dr.Tyson cobb is a smart and expert surgeon. If you’re looking for Orthopedic Surgeon visit Dr. Cobb.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Highlly satisfied

I have received wonderful treatment from Dr.Tyson cobb.Thank you doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Highly recommend!

He gives the best treatment . I highly recommend Dr.Tyson Cobb MD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Dr. Cobb repaired tw..

Dr. Cobb repaired two broken bones, and a torn ligament in my sons hand. Dr. Cobb came in and explained in detail the surgery,. He gave me photos and also took the time to discuss the procedure over the phone with my husband. We are very pleased with Dr. Cobb and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Dr. Cobb explained e..

Dr. Cobb explained everything in much more detail than any of the other doctors I've visited for my injury.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

There was never a qu..

There was never a question in my mind for carpel tunnel surgery. Dr Cobb is always beyond professional as well as his friendly staff. This was actually a wonderful experience from the initial consultation through surgery, physical therapy to the last follow up visit. I highly recommend Orthopedic Specialist for your needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

CMC was done with ex..

CMC was done with excellent results My grip with my left hand is now stronger than my right hand. Smooth recovery. I met a woman who had the old surgical procedure 1month before I had my procedure and she was not able to move her thumb as good as I was, still in a brace and having pain. I feel the CMC is the way to go!

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Great! Dr Cobb is li..

Great! Dr Cobb is listening to me and is willing to help me! It's been almost a year and the other orthopedist wouldn't help me heal right!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Always a positive ex..

Always a positive experience. Knowledgeable doc with a knowledgeable personable staff. This clinic is up to date with the latest in orthopaedic treatment and care. Explains options and respects patient input and wishes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Lots of thanks and appreciations

This whole experience has been exceptional with this doctor and his staff. I couldn't of had picked anyone better and I'm thankful that he decided to pick me. Thank you Dr. Cobb and thank you to your staff that take care of me in the first building and every staff person in that surgical building that I had had any contact with it was an awesome experience throughout , well you know considering if you have to be cut this was a awesome cut and fix thank you so much I'm looking forward to getting back to hundred percent because of you and all of you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tyson Cobb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davenport, IA.

  • Dr. Ryan Pokorney

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Davenport, IA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
  • Dr. Michael Dolphin

    Dr. Michael Dolphin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Davenport, IA 0 mi

    4.4
    (77)
    17
  • Dr. John Hoffman

    Dr. John Hoffman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Davenport, IA 0 mi

    4.3
    (88)
    37