The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ujwala Rajgopal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ujwala Rajgopal?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

I have been coming t..

Posted on April 8th, 2016

I have been coming to see Dr. Rajgopal since 2011. She is a sensitive, efficient, caring, knowledgeable doctor and surgeon. Her staff is as equally professional, easy to work with and caring with patient concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It was all excellent..

Posted on April 6th, 2016

It was all excellent. Thank you guys for being so nice and patient. Will be seeing you again with pleasure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have been coming t..

Posted on March 28th, 2016

I have been coming to see Dr. Rajgopal since 2011. She is a sensitive, efficient, caring, knowledgeable doctor and surgeon. Her staff is as equally professional, easy to work with and caring with patient concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2010

She did a breast lumpectomy for cancer on me 5 years ago. I am a survivor. I am deeply grateful to her for her caring expertise, diligent vigilance and a fabulous (almost invisible) scar.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional surgeon and a caring doctor

Posted on November 7th, 2009

I had my gall bladder removed by this doctor laparoscopically. I was home the same day and my scars are hardly visible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ujwala Rajgopal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encinitas, CA.