Dr. Ujwala Rajgopal MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Encinitas, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
I have been coming t..
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been coming to see Dr. Rajgopal since 2011. She is a sensitive, efficient, caring, knowledgeable doctor and surgeon. Her staff is as equally professional, easy to work with and caring with patient concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
It was all excellent..
Wait time
5 minutes
It was all excellent. Thank you guys for being so nice and patient. Will be seeing you again with pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
I have been coming t..
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been coming to see Dr. Rajgopal since 2011. She is a sensitive, efficient, caring, knowledgeable doctor and surgeon. Her staff is as equally professional, easy to work with and caring with patient concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She did a breast lumpectomy for cancer on me 5 years ago. I am a survivor. I am deeply grateful to her for her caring expertise, diligent vigilance and a fabulous (almost invisible) scar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2009
Exceptional surgeon and a caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my gall bladder removed by this doctor laparoscopically. I was home the same day and my scars are hardly visible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ujwala Rajgopal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Encinitas, CA.