The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ujwala Rajgopal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ujwala Rajgopal?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ujwala Rajgopal?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

I have been coming t..

I have been coming to see Dr. Rajgopal since 2011. She is a sensitive, efficient, caring, knowledgeable doctor and surgeon. Her staff is as equally professional, easy to work with and caring with patient concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

It was all excellent..

It was all excellent. Thank you guys for being so nice and patient. Will be seeing you again with pleasure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

I have been coming t..

I have been coming to see Dr. Rajgopal since 2011. She is a sensitive, efficient, caring, knowledgeable doctor and surgeon. Her staff is as equally professional, easy to work with and caring with patient concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2010

She did a breast lumpectomy for cancer on me 5 years ago. I am a survivor. I am deeply grateful to her for her caring expertise, diligent vigilance and a fabulous (almost invisible) scar.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2009

Exceptional surgeon and a caring doctor

I had my gall bladder removed by this doctor laparoscopically. I was home the same day and my scars are hardly visible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ujwala Rajgopal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encinitas, CA.

  • Dr. James Howard

    Emergency Medicine, General Surgery

    Encinitas, CA 0.05 mi

    11
  • Dr. John Macoviak

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Encinitas, CA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Jonathan Fisher

    General Surgery

    Encinitas, CA 0.13 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    19