ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Uldis Bite Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Uldis Bite?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

World-Class Cranial Micro-Surgeon

Dr. Uldis Bite worked "Scarless Surgical Magic" on the reconstructive repair of the "Non-Healing/Open-Wound" on my nose.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

#1 World Class Cranial Micro-Surgeon On The Planet

Who are these people that do not give Dr. Bite Five-Stars With A Bullet? I have seen Good plastic surgeons. I have seen Great plastic surgeons. But Dr. Bite is the first Stellar plastic surgeon I have ever seen. Dr. Bite's most excellent skills are visually evident by him leaving behind veritible scarless results. Dr. Bite is a "Water Walker."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2010

Great plastic surgeon who is technically and artistically skilled. He is compassionate, straight forward, and concerned with medical safety. If you want great results without having to take inappropriate risks, he is your man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr. Bite!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2009

Highly recommend Dr. Bite

I recently had surgery performed by Dr. Bite. I can't say enough positive things about him. He is an AWESOME surgeon; he definitely spent a lot of time with me, he even made a Saturday visit. He is a perfectionist and explained the procedure thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Bite.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Uldis Bite is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MN.

  • Dr. Sebastian Winocour

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Marco Maricevich

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Saad Alsubaie

    Plastic Surgery

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)