ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ulises Militano Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ulises Militano?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2017

Muy agradecida

Muy agradecida. El doctor ayudo a mi nieta con el accidente que tuvo. Gracias a dios y al doctor tenemos a nuestra nieta con nosotros. Ya pronto comenzar√° a caminar. Estoy muy agradecida.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

BEST orthopedic surgeon in town!

Excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

In and out in 25 minutes

Got in at 11:30 a. m. While writing patient information was called in for X-rays and directly to see the doctor. He asked me questions and prompted me to ask some more. He diagnosed me and gave me a prognosis along with a treatment plan. The whole staff is super friendly along with professional. Highly recommend this doctor and this center.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

He is a very good surgeon who put my foot and ankle back together after colliding with my dog and was also there for me when I fell off my crutches and broke my arm not once but twice. He has the patience of a saint and a very caring doctor

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2008

A wonderfully skilled surgeon and a nice man

Dr. Militano was involved in repairing a trauma to my right arm from a motorcycle collision that involved a compound fracture of both radius and ulna. My radius was shattered and the ulna was avulsed. Thanks to his skills, and the skills of the other doctors, the hand was saved and I have regained much of the use of it. His concern and follow-up care have been tremendous. I am forever grateful that he was there to help me through this event.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ulises Militano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Justin Friedman

    Justin Friedman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    10
  • Orlando Morejon

    Orlando Morejon

    Trauma Surgery, Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Shaikh Hai

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    25