ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ulrich Berg Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Wait Time
25 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Great Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2013

ex patient

with limitations of available funds ,time, there is the reality of the doctors duty to move the patient away from the danger zone and to lighten their burdens , this is done most efficiently with pharmacology , if the doctor can move the patient into the realm of safety and being mildly unhappy ,they are at that point within the envelope of normality, toward that end Dr Berg was alert and on the job for me ,never over diagnosed or medicated

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Very supportive

Great doctor and very supportive. His positive approach was very comforting to me. Excellent in communication, and he listens. I highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Not helpful at all

Didn't help my mental condition. Overtime, I ended up being hospitalized once while visiting him. This did not happen over 10 years. My mental condition has gotten worse and worse and he still seems ignoring it. Poor understanding of patients' problems and provide no solutions at all. Just buffering around during therapy. He just wants money after all. I don't recommend this doctor to anyone. BEING JOLLY DOES NOT TREAT MY ILLNESS. Please go to someone else. I'm not paying hundreds of bucks just to talk to a clown. Thanks for the entertainment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Crap. All he does is joking for 30 min with you. Then give you prescription. Besides that, he never really treat my problem. Only get worse over time. It's a shame that my shrink doesn't know my suffering.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Severe confidentiality issues

Not only doesn't this doctor haven't a clue, the word "confidentiality" is not in his vocabulary. Don't say I didn't warn you.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Quack

Has no clue about anything or any one.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ulrich Berg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Dr. Louis Vuksinick

    Psychiatry

    San Francisco, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    54
  • Dr. Roger Freed

    Psychiatry

    San Francisco, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    45
  • Dr. Michael Swetye

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    San Francisco, CA 0.03 mi

    9