Dr. Ulrich Prinz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 8.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prinz is excellent. Takes you in on time, listens to you and takes great care of his patients. I had a general checkup and he called me as soon as he got the results of the blood tests. Spent time explaining everything. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Superior
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prinz is very aware about uncommon issues as well the usual problems people have. I feel lucky to have found him. He's been willing to listen to me and explain his thoughts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Dr. Prinz is truly caring.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prinz is truly without a doubt the most dedicated doctor I have ever encountered. He takes the time to carefully listen and diagnose the problem and provides caring advice. His sincerity and thoroughness is unusual; I am truly amazed to find a doctor who really exemplifies what it means to be a physician. I highly recommend him. Furthermore, his assistant, Paula is kind and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Prinz's approach to an office visit very caring and relaxing. He first takes you in his office to talk and determine the situation. Then he takes you into the examing room and does not have you undress unless of course this is necessary to the examination. He does not haveanurse and does everything imself including cleaning of the ears and blood work. After blood test results he calls youand discussed with you if anything needs attention. He responds to questions you ask his office assistant ro relay to him. Ihave seen many doctors in my time but dr. Prinz is the perfect example of what a doctor should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, listens attentively, does not push lots of medications, appears to be sincerely interested in patients, very little wait time for scheduled appoointment, easy building access and free parking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under the care of Dr. Prinz the last three years and he is absolutley the best physician I had in years. he is very thorough and listen to my problems carefully before recommending treatment. He ask several questions to understand my symptoms and very accurate in diagnosing a problem. I strongly recommend him as a primary physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
Top notch doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Prinz is a gem: caring, thorough, well read on the latest medical literature.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
Dr. Ulraich
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience was unpleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I went for a regular checkup. I was seen immediately and was surprised and pleased the actual doctor took my vital signs and blood himself. I have not been happy with the 2 other doctors I have seen in this area but will return to Dr. Prinz and recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Prinz reminds me of the care of doctors from years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ulrich Prinz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Juliette Wohlrab

22 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Herscowitz

27 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vinni Juneja

11 years experience

4.8 of 5