ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ulrich Prinz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ulrich Prinz?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ulrich Prinz?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

I believe Dr. Prinz is the best family MD you will find.

Dr. Prinz is totally dedicated to the well being of his patients. He stays abreast of the latest developments while retaining the traditional values of being the family MD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Excellent doctor

Dr. Prinz is excellent. Takes you in on time, listens to you and takes great care of his patients. I had a general checkup and he called me as soon as he got the results of the blood tests. Spent time explaining everything. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Superior

Dr. Prinz is very aware about uncommon issues as well the usual problems people have. I feel lucky to have found him. He's been willing to listen to me and explain his thoughts .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Prinz is truly caring.

Dr. Prinz is truly without a doubt the most dedicated doctor I have ever encountered. He takes the time to carefully listen and diagnose the problem and provides caring advice. His sincerity and thoroughness is unusual; I am truly amazed to find a doctor who really exemplifies what it means to be a physician. I highly recommend him. Furthermore, his assistant, Paula is kind and efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

I have found Dr. Prinz's approach to an office visit very caring and relaxing. He first takes you in his office to talk and determine the situation. Then he takes you into the examing room and does not have you undress unless of course this is necessary to the examination. He does not haveanurse and does everything imself including cleaning of the ears and blood work. After blood test results he calls youand discussed with you if anything needs attention. He responds to questions you ask his office assistant ro relay to him. Ihave seen many doctors in my time but dr. Prinz is the perfect example of what a doctor should be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Highly Recommended

Very thorough, listens attentively, does not push lots of medications, appears to be sincerely interested in patients, very little wait time for scheduled appoointment, easy building access and free parking.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

I have been under the care of Dr. Prinz the last three years and he is absolutley the best physician I had in years. he is very thorough and listen to my problems carefully before recommending treatment. He ask several questions to understand my symptoms and very accurate in diagnosing a problem. I strongly recommend him as a primary physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2009

Top notch doctor

Dr. Prinz is a gem: caring, thorough, well read on the latest medical literature.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Dr. Ulraich

Overall experience was unpleasant.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

I went for a regular checkup. I was seen immediately and was surprised and pleased the actual doctor took my vital signs and blood himself. I have not been happy with the 2 other doctors I have seen in this area but will return to Dr. Prinz and recommend him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Dr.Prinz reminds me of the care of doctors from years ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ulrich Prinz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falls Church, VA.

  • Dr. Ronald Karpick

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Alexandria, VA 0.25 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Roger Wigton

    Dr. Roger Wigton

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Alexandria, VA 0.25 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    41
  • Dr. Leroy Smith Jr

    Dr. Leroy Smith Jr

    Hematology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Alexandria, VA 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53