The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Uma Nadiminti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Uma Nadiminti?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Uma Nadiminti?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Amazing doctor

She is very thorough and compassionate. Listens to your concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Very Knowledgable and Professional

I saw Dr Nadaminti while I was pregnant and struggling with acne. She was hesitant to give me any medication while pregnant but ultimately found a safe topical gel that was safe and worked. I liked that she took the time to explain the research that has been done on pregnancy and acne medication and explained any unknowns and risks involved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Dr. Nadiminti

I have been under the care of Dr. Nadiminti for more than two years and I from the outset of my treatment, I have found her to patient, courteous and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Excellent experience

I highly recommend Dr Nadiminti. I was referred by my primary care Doctor and was surprised by how quickly I was seen. Dr Nadiminti was thorough in her evaluation, and very patient in listening to my concerns. Her follow up was quick, diagnosis was accurate, and her recommended treatment led to immediate results. When I chose to return for a general skin check, I experienced the same kindness, patience, and efficiency that I appreciated so much on my first visit. Dr Nadiminti and her staff, through their personalities and professionalism, neutralized my anxiety in a stressful situation. That is not typical in the world of medicine, so I took the time to write this review.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

She was very short and to the point, has no bedside manners at all, was not personable and I will not be going back to visit her

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Uma Nadiminti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Whitney Lane

    Dr. Whitney Lane

    Dermatology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Alyssa Daniel

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    3
  • Dr. Meredith Dasher

    Dr. Meredith Dasher

    Dermatology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    16