The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Umarani Ramachandran Is this you?
  • 32
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Umarani Ramachandran?


44 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Best dr for my child.

One of the best drs i have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. So grateful for her knowledge patience and kindness.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Best pediatrician in Northeast Ohio

Outstanding, caring and professional pediatrician I would highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

All 4 of my children see Dr. Ram and Dr. Baskar. They do spare-of the-moment visits when my children are sick. Dr. Ram has called me back when I have called her on any issue and it takes her no more than 15 minutes to return my call. She is very involved when it comes to my childrens' health. She is dedicated to making sure my children's needs are met if she is not able to come to a resolution she will make a referral to another doctor to make sure my children are getting the medical help needed. You won't leave her office with unanswered questions because she covers every topic.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

BEST doctors ever

ABsolutley love the team, I have had numerous issues with 2 of my kids. Both Dr Uma and Dr Baskar have personally called me to follow up at all hours of the night. My kids Love them!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Mother
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

I really love this doctor!!

I really like my children ped Dr. Ram she is soo sweet and caring to my children. I can normally get an appt quickly. The staff and dr. are very professional and extremely nice. I would recommend the doctor to anyone who needs a good ped for your children. My son had a bad infection when he was one docotr Ram called our house at 7pm to see how he was feeling!!! I thought that was the sweetest thing ever!! I will NEVER leave her practice! :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Umarani Ramachandran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, OH.

  • Dr. Rosemary Robbins ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rosemary Robbins

    Pediatrics

    Lakewood, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    23
  • Dr. John Bennet II

    Dr. John Bennet II

    Pediatrics

    Lakewood, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Govind Baskar

    Pediatrics

    Lakewood, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (50)
    31