ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Umesh Marathe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Umesh Marathe?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Umesh Marathe?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Great ENT and surgeon

Had a partial thyroidectomy two weeks ago. Positive, professional, down to earth and extremely patient and non-condescending. Made me feel totally prepared and comfortable the entire time and personally checked up on me afterwards. Explained surgery details and made my husband and I very comfortable. Great guy and great doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Great with young children!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

A Great Doctor!

Dr. Marathe is excellent and is thorough and knowledgeable when answering my questions. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Dr. Marathe is caring, kind and knowledgeable. He spent alot of time explaining things to me. He gave me considerable information about what was wrong with my ears and was willing to stay until I understood. I never felt rushed. Besides his excellent bedside manner, he is an outstanding ENT doctor. He is well-trained and skilled. I recommend him with highest confidence.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Umesh Marathe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. David Morad

    Dr. David Morad

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    38
  • Dr. Kevin Shumrick

    Dr. Kevin Shumrick

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Cincinnati, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    37
  • Dr. Thomas Kereiakes

    Otolaryngology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.37 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    33