ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Umesh Pathak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Umesh Pathak?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Excellent Pediatrician

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Recently took my son to see him for school vaccinations. Was pleasantly surprised by short wait time and helpful staff. Have been seeing Dr. Pathak for many years and am always pleased by his thoroughness and willingness to answer my questions. I will be taking my children to see Dr. Pathak for years to come and highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Dr. Pathak is a great doctor. Caring and dedicated to both child and parent. If you want your child to get better take him/her to this doctor. You won't regret it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Alright.

Posted on January 26th, 2013

Dr. Pathak is the best choice out of all the pediatricians who work at the Mid Valley Pediatric and Allergy Center. He answers all your questions and is usually polite. Although I could not help but notice that he judges parents who are different and he gets a bit snobbish towards the parent like many other medical "professionals" out there that are supposed to stay professional towards everyone who comes in. Really, Dr. Pathak, its called DIVERSITY... get over it. Your care is also about the CHILD... NOT the parents so focus on the child and get over the diverse group of parents you are going to encounter.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good care

Posted on January 5th, 2011

His a great dr, to my children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Extremely helpful staff.Doctor answered all the questions to my satisfaction. Will recommend to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Umesh Pathak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weslaco, TX.