ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Umesh Pathak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Umesh Pathak?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Umesh Pathak?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Excellent Pediatrician

Recently took my son to see him for school vaccinations. Was pleasantly surprised by short wait time and helpful staff. Have been seeing Dr. Pathak for many years and am always pleased by his thoroughness and willingness to answer my questions. I will be taking my children to see Dr. Pathak for years to come and highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Great doctor!

Dr. Pathak is a great doctor. Caring and dedicated to both child and parent. If you want your child to get better take him/her to this doctor. You won't regret it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2013

Alright.

Dr. Pathak is the best choice out of all the pediatricians who work at the Mid Valley Pediatric and Allergy Center. He answers all your questions and is usually polite. Although I could not help but notice that he judges parents who are different and he gets a bit snobbish towards the parent like many other medical "professionals" out there that are supposed to stay professional towards everyone who comes in. Really, Dr. Pathak, its called DIVERSITY... get over it. Your care is also about the CHILD... NOT the parents so focus on the child and get over the diverse group of parents you are going to encounter.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

good care

His a great dr, to my children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

excellent care

Extremely helpful staff.Doctor answered all the questions to my satisfaction. Will recommend to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Umesh Pathak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weslaco, TX.

  • Dr. Reganti Reddy

    Dr. Reganti Reddy

    Pediatrics

    Weslaco, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    49
  • Dr. Jeanne Wiegand

    Dr. Jeanne Wiegand

    Pediatrics

    Weslaco, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Jorge Kutugata

    Dr. Jorge Kutugata

    Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    Weslaco, TX 0.06 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    37