ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Umesh Shah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Umesh Shah?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Umesh Shah?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

are you serious??

I cannot begin to imagine all the pain and suffernig inflicted by this man (who diguises himself to be a real doctor), and hopefully whoever reads all these comments will take them to heart and run the opposite direction--quickly--for he must hold a grudge against the Red WHite and Blue and all who live and breathe here--horrifying is an under statement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

This guy shouldn't be practicing medicine

I can tell you many things I didn't like about this doctor and very few things I liked. It startles me that there isn't better over-sight regarding doctors in general, but this guy takes the title of The Worst. Doesn't communicate, just does what he wants then won't take the time to explain anything to family .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

terrible doctor

My mom went with me and was helping give an accurate detailed medical history and he told her to basically shut up even thoug h she knows my medical history better than anyone else. He was rude, unfriendly, uncompassionate, and had a long wait in the waiting room about 45 minutes. the waiting room was small and not air conditioned. He did not believe a word that came out of my mouth. i told him i was suffering and he could care less.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

ctor DeathDoc

Did unnecessary surgical procedures, ($$$ for the money no doubt) Negligent, incompentant, wrong diagnosas, didn't listen to facts, didn't speak with the family. didn't seem to mind other peoples pain & suffering--I could go on but this should give a clear picture to anyone who would use this quack. Slander? No, FACTS. In my opinion, he shouldn't be allowed to practic medicine

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Never again

Performed unwanted, unnecessary procedures that did nothing to help. Very hard to speak with, would flee the scene immediaetely and seemed to avoid any contact with family.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2014

2.3 Rating

April 23rd, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Umesh Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chino, CA.

  • Dr. Gerardo General

    Internal Medicine

    Chino, CA 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. John Choie

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chino, CA 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    39
  • Dr. Daniel Itano

    Internal Medicine

    Chino, CA 0.07 mi