ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Umesh Sharma Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Umesh Sharma?


28 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

This Dr. Is a pill pusher. He's not for his patients he's for the pharmaceutical!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Dr. Sharma is GREAT Physician and helped me immensely. He take care of his patient and takes GREAT care. He cares for his patients. I do thank him for taking care of me for last three years. I had and continue to have GREAT pleasure.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor

Great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

NO MORE

do not go there anymore - wait time way too long - wwaiting room too small with unconfortable furniture. rug is dirty. time management needs major improvement. doctor is nice and seems knowledgeable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

Worst Dr.

He never looked or touched me in about 6 visits. I called his office to let them know that I was urinating a lot during the night, his staff called back saying that Lyrica could not be at fault. I took a huge spill in front of him, he turned away. His female staff behind him picked me up. I had reported that I lost my balance once I started Lyrica. In my opinion, he cares only about the money. He is the worst Dr. I have met.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Most caring doctor of my life

Dr. Sharma is such a compassionate doctor. He won me over on my 1st visit and I would drive anywhere to have him remain my doctor. His knowledge is vast and complete. I adore this man for his total commitment to his work and to my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

When I first started seeing Dr. Sharma I required the use of a cane and some days could have even used a walker; I had uncontrolled muscle contractions or body movements and facial contortion which was most embarrassing and made me steer clear of regular socialization. After having been assessed, diagnosed and treated by Dr. Sharma my symptoms have vanished and I no longer have difficulty walking, uncontrolled arm movements, uncontrolled facial contortions and I no longer walk with a cane. I am so very thankful and grateful everyday

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Highly Recommended

I have being dealing with seizures for 10+ years now. I have met and being treated by many different Neurologist ranging from Puerto Rico, Las Vevas, & Florida. Threw the 10+ years I would average 10 -12 seizures per year. After I started treatment with Dr. Sharma, my life has drastically changed I haven't had any I mean "0" seizures. I can have a confident normal life again. I wish to remain "unknown" but I am and continue to be a current patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Umesh Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Rosenberg

    Dr. Stephen Rosenberg

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (123)
    40
  • Dr. Kay Holt

    Psychiatry

    Orlando, FL 0.33 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Keith Vennum

    Dr. Keith Vennum

    Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Orlando, FL 0.64 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44