Dr. Unnati Tailor DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hackettstown, NJ

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (+ 0.9)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    29%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    57%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Very dedicated
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Tailor is always very professional. She takes time to listen and interactively discusses everything with you. She has taken the time to call me about my blood work results to make sure I made some adjustments. She is a very caring Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am new, one year, to Plaza Family Care. These negative reviews about Dr.Tailor are a joke as are the cowardly patients the don't put their names to it. Enough said about that. Dr.Tailor is ridiculously meticulous in her analysis and methodical in her recommended treatments. Her bedside manner is the best I've ever experienced. I've been dealing with some serious related health issues lately, which we require the participation of several specialists. Dr.Tailor, unprompted, continues to call me to check in and provides feedback after reviewing other doctors notes. Who does that today? Guess what else? She also identified and brought up issues the specialists glossed over. She is a talented, intelligent, patient doctor, whom I feel lucky to have. Disregard anonymous negative reviews from patients who can't demand and get what they want. A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Dr. Quack!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
2 words to best described this so called doctor...Dr. Quack!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Joke!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor gave me Augmentin for pharyngitis (sore throat) that is caused by viral infection (she specifically told me that it was viral). Hahahaha! This doctor is a joke! Mind you, the Augmentin dosage is 125mg for 7 days! Ha! If i do have bacterial infection then will just developed resistance to it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
NO bedside manners
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor DO NOT have bedside manner. I would put negative stars if I could. I do NOT recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have been looking all your life for a Dr. with zero personality and resting b- face. (Said no one ever!) Your search is over, make an appointment. She will not disappoint!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Unnati Tailor, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hackettstown, NJ.