The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Unnati Tailor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Unnati Tailor?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Dedicated, and follow up timely fashion mp

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very dedicated

Posted on April 11th, 2017

I find Dr. Tailor is always very professional. She takes time to listen and interactively discusses everything with you. She has taken the time to call me about my blood work results to make sure I made some adjustments. She is a very caring Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 28th, 2016

I am new, one year, to Plaza Family Care. These negative reviews about Dr.Tailor are a joke as are the cowardly patients the don't put their names to it. Enough said about that. Dr.Tailor is ridiculously meticulous in her analysis and methodical in her recommended treatments. Her bedside manner is the best I've ever experienced. I've been dealing with some serious related health issues lately, which we require the participation of several specialists. Dr.Tailor, unprompted, continues to call me to check in and provides feedback after reviewing other doctors notes. Who does that today? Guess what else? She also identified and brought up issues the specialists glossed over. She is a talented, intelligent, patient doctor, whom I feel lucky to have. Disregard anonymous negative reviews from patients who can't demand and get what they want. A+++++

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Quack!

Posted on October 6th, 2015

2 words to best described this so called doctor...Dr. Quack!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Joke!

Posted on September 24th, 2015

This doctor gave me Augmentin for pharyngitis (sore throat) that is caused by viral infection (she specifically told me that it was viral). Hahahaha! This doctor is a joke! Mind you, the Augmentin dosage is 125mg for 7 days! Ha! If i do have bacterial infection then will just developed resistance to it.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO bedside manners

Posted on September 11th, 2015

This doctor DO NOT have bedside manner. I would put negative stars if I could. I do NOT recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

If you have been looking all your life for a Dr. with zero personality and resting b- face. (Said no one ever!) Your search is over, make an appointment. She will not disappoint!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Unnati Tailor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackettstown, NJ.