Dr. Urmen Desai MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 97 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

97 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Amazing Surgeon!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got my breast done a few weeks ago. He is a really gifted surgeon. More importantly, I just loved his bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Amazing personality and bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai is the most amazing doctor I have met. I am so glad he came into my life. I interviewed a few doctors and he was the one I chose! He changed my life and gave me the self confidence that I need!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Best Surgeon Ever!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai is the best doctor! I had been searching and searching for many doctors all around the city and finally came upon Dr. Desai. He had the best bedside manner and his staff was so sweet and kind. He may be at field at ease immediately and explained everything and very great detail. I decide to have surgery with Dr. to sign is the best decision I ever made. I am at when you're out from surgery and I am so so happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Best Harvard Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Desai a few months ago after thinking about breast augmentation for 10 years. It was the best decision I ever made!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Best Plastic Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gifted Doctor. So very caring. Very well trained. Best bedside manner. My only regret is that I should have seen him years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Dr. Desai is my favorite!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. So patient with me as I was super nervous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Board Certified
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor desai is the best. He went to Harvard and is board certified so I know I am in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
No regrets!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai is the best. There is just so much to say. You will just know when you see him.

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Dr. Desai is my hero!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai is my hero. He took me from feeling very secure with my breasts, to being super confident and finally being able to wear revealing clothing. He is young, energetic, and has a great deal of empathy. He is very bright as he went to Harvard and Brown, and worked in Beverly Hills and Miami Beach which are the mecca of Plastic Surgery in my opinion. I recommend his gifted hands to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
breast augmentation by Dr. Desai
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr urmen desai an exceptional doctor. I was referred from a friend who went to see him 6 months ago and I am so jealous of her breast. The is utterly gifted.....and a really nice down-to-earth guy. He will change our lift!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
The best doctor I have ever met!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai is amazing. I read more about him on his private website desaiplasticsurgery.com and how he went to Harvard and Brown and did Plastic Surgery in Beverly Hills and Miami Beach. He is a gifted surgeon. I am a few weeks after breast augmentation. He is simply the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Dr. Desai is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Urmen Desai is truly a gifted surgeon. I found him by googling "Breast Augmentation" and his private website came up: desaiplasticsurgery.com I know that he trained at Harvard and Miami Beach and Beverly Hills. I was lucky enough to find him. I am 4 months from my breast augmentation and I am just so please, so I know bad results can easily happen. His office is close to the subway, clean, and his office staff is super professional. I give him and his hands my highest recommendation
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Urmen Desai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.