The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Urszula Kelley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Urszula Kelley?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Urszula Kelley?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

She misdiagnosed my daughter as having anorexia instead of anxiety causing pain and suffering to a 7 year old girl most likely for $70,000 that my insurance paid the Children's hospital based on her lack of professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Wonderful!

The best doctor ever! No one has ever helped me more. She listens to me and does not push me beyond what I can handle.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

I have never been more disappointed with a doctor. She was condescending, and didn't bother to listen to what we knew was happening with our child. She insisted that a he was a binge eater when she had never spent any time with my child at all. She is so focused on her specialty that she can't accept any other reason outside of her beliefs may be possible. Constantly talked over me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2008

Highly Recommeded

Dr. Kelley is the best I have ever seen for eating disorders. She has a good balance of kindness, compassion, but also will push me when necessary. She has a lot of knowledge and is a wonderful listener. She does not overly prescribe medications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Urszula Kelley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. James Norcross

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    25
  • Dr. Paul Van Ness

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Ghazala Perven

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9