Dr. Usama Ghazi DO Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ghazi was the most helpful, understanding and amazing person I came across this journey, after ten specialists and a surgery. He was a God send.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Review for Dr.Usama Ghazi
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience is excellent !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ghazi is truly the most caring Dr. that I have ever had! His bedside manner is phenominal. He truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
OMG he is fixing my problems
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would describe him as extremely competent, caring,and supportive. I had an electrical injury. the treatments he is providing are progressing. When I started with him,I was in massive chronic pain, i have just recived my latest treatment and it is giving me great relief. He is the best at making you feel good during uncomfratble procedures. He takes the time to ensure you are where you need to be. He and his office staff (Carrie)are excellent in working with my awful insurance issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Great doctor and really nice guy - Gave me my life back!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens to all complaints and extremely quickly comes up with a treatment plan that works. Some side effects of his state-of-the-art techniques (specifically Rhizotomies) can get uncomfortable, but dissapate in time. I have had many procedures for multiple injuries (head, neck & shoulders) and trust Dr Ghazi fully. In my opinion, he is THE expert in pain management!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ghazi is extremely knowledgable and accurate in his diagnosis/treatment. He gives more of himself to his work than any other professional I have ever known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016

4.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Usama Ghazi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.