ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Usha Ganga Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Usha Ganga?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Dr. Ganga is a wonderful doctor. She is kind, knowledgable, patient and skilled. She is very friendly and easy to talk to. I have had two colonoscopies by her, and it was an easy experience both times. She is among the best doctors I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

I have been with Dr Gonga for over 10 years and highly recommend her and her staff to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

She answered all my questions and followed up after my procedure. She has been extremely helpful and i would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Hands down best doctor I have ever been to! She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and reassured. I would recommend her for anyone!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Awesome bedside manner! Very professional, kind and caring. The staff around Dr. Ganga is just as awesome too. Even after coming out of anesthesia (and knowing everything), the staff stayed very well composed. For those that don't know, anesthesia can cause some people to think they are superheroes. I would have sworn I could fly upon waking up.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Usha Ganga is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. Kelly Kensing

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Boyd Fenton

    Dr. Boyd Fenton

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Steven Block

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    35