ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Usha Nayak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Usha Nayak?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Dr. Nayak is a very special physician and most amazing human being.

I was referred to Dr. Nayak as a result of a concerning CAT scan.She immediately scheduled a biopsy, upon results, met with me and my amazing daughter, sharing diagnosis of cancer. This was when she first showed her angel wings. She declared that I should see an oncologist, that she trusted as the best, and strongly encouraged prompt follow-up. With my agreement, she then picked up the phone and called the oncologist, {another member of the miracle team} and demanded that he see me and my daughter asap, more accurately that day, actually within two hours. That's right, THAT DAY. She championed the assault upon my lung cancer that eventually ended in successful surgery.{another member of the miracle team } The team of gifted physicians communicated with each other and demanded victory. THEY WERE AMAZING ! I'm sure she was taught to be a gifted MD, obviously brilliant and skilled. Most obvious to me was her most precious gift of her strength of hope and courage that she shares from her heart. This not learned, only to be exchanged in spiritual truth. Although she is way to humble to accept the title of hero, she will always be that special to me and my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

without exception she is excellent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Caring doc

Been with her for years, she always there for you! she listen to you, and guide to the best solutions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Very helpful doc

I called on a thursday evening at 8:30PM, to leave a message for a prescription refill for my grandma. Instead the doctor picked up. She was very pleasant and helpful, but asked me to call again and leave a message for her staff. I was very impressed with her attitude and patient answers to my questions on a thursday night.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

very caring and pateint listenr

I have been going to see dr nyak for 3 years she is a wonderful pateint lady who listens to me carefully.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

Great physician with sense of humor

She has a great sense of humor and very caring bedside attitude. Immediately made me feel at ease and very comfortable. The office staff were also very nice and acomadating.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2009

hard to find a doctor who really cares

It is really hard to find a doctor who cares. I have been following her at her various locations over 5 years. I even call her on her cell phone. I feel safe and comfortable knowing she has my best interest

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 28th, 2009

Nice pleasant young doc

Nice pleasant young doc who listens

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 9th, 2009

doctor who actually listens
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Usha Nayak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

  • Dr. William Hudson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Jigishu Dhabuwala

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    11
  • Dr. Madhavi Rayapudi

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (37)