Dr. Usha Peri MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
I highly recommend Dr. Usha Peri!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Usha Peri is beyond EXCELLENT! I am the care-giver for my 88 yr old Mother. Of all the doctors we see, Dr. Peri is by far the BEST! I am convinced Dr. Peri saved my Mother's life on more than one occasion. Dr. Peri is compassionate, caring, experienced, knowledgeable and data driven. Dr. Peri's outstanding listening skills and professional intuition always translates into successful treatment plans. I am so thankful for Dr. Peri's outstanding care of my Mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Recommended!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peri is highly qualified, professional, personable and simply the best! Her staff takes great care to make my Mom feel like she's one of the family. I recommend Dr. Peri for anybody that needs a physician with her qualifications and experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
NTKDA
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She helps me with all my problems, she has helped when other Dr. could not. She is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Peri. She is kind, intelligent (of course). She is concerned with my health and I appreciate her very much. Dr Peri does not hurry through the appointment and is very thorough.I have gone to her for several years and my primary care physician recommended Dr Peri to me...And Dr Peri communicates with my PCP. .Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Peri. She is awesome. Helps me understand my disease and how to take care of my kidneys. She is kind and professional. I actually moved and now drive 2 hours to come to her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Super Competent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Usha Peri is very approachable, listening doctor who shows great concern for her patient. She is very knowledgeable, and is an 'out-of-box' thinker in her treatment approach which means that she uses every avenue possible to address the treatment of an illness, and keeps the total health of the patient in mind. As a patient, I ask about the medications, the labs, and how I can help myself improve my health. She is great in encouraging active participation in the treatment process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Dr. Peri - A Trustworthy Nephrologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I completely trust Dr. Peri and her decisions regarding my health. She is cautious, but does not make you worry. She even suggested that I obtain a second opinion. Most doctors do not do that. They expect you to do what they recommend. Dr. Peri has reduced my anxiety over my chronic kidney disease. Also, she has very friendly staff members. I highly recommend Dr. Peri to anyone with kidney health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Ms.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peri is highly experienced in her profession. She is extremely humble, very cooperative and make her patient very comfortable. Always answers the question in detail with good care. Dr. Peri is extremely caring and she has thorough knowledge of her work. I will highly recommend to my friends, family and my community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Warm and Caring and Easy to Talk To
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peri is an excellent doctor who is easy to talk to and warm and caring. Her credentials are of the highest standard and I completely trust her to take care of my health problems. She has worked with me to prescribe medicines that my insurance will cover and I appreciate her willingness to take the time needed to explain and answer all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great doctor, and I would send anyone there! I have seen her for many years and will continue to see her until she retires!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Usha Peri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lewisville, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Baker

32 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Twinkle Myint

23 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Barry Sanders

44 years experience

3.6 of 5