ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Usha Seth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Usha Seth?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2016

THE STAFF IS VERY BAD NO EMPATHY THE WORST POSSIBLE SERVICE

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

She's been my primary for 2 years and I think she's great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Excellent Dr

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2015

The staff including the office manger are rude. For example I had an appointment at 10:30 I called to let them know I'll be running a little late, the office manger says your appointment was at 9:30,I know what time I made my appointment for so don't go back and forth with me. Also it a Hassel to get a referral they mail it out to you which it takes 3 weeks for you to receive .And the fact I told her her staff was nasty she said nothing at all and laughed and said good maybe it's best you leave.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to Dr. Seth

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Dr. Seth is very nice; very efficient. She will spend time with you and likes when your have written down questions and concerns to go over with her. She does not rush you. All tests and blood test results are recorded on her computer and you get a printed copy of any test you want. Office staff is great, as is the office environment; very, very, clean and organized. I've never waited more than 15 minutes over the time of my appointments, which is phenomenal for any doctor's office !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doctor is Very Good

Posted on June 19th, 2014

I wouldn't take too seriously the negative review written by the person complaining about not being able to get a referral to a specialist. Dr. Seth and her staff are very efficient and nice. Wait time is minimal. Offices and examining rooms are immaculate. Blood and other tests are done on premises. No problem at all getting referrals. Dr. Seth spends more time with patients than any doctor I've ever seen; I usually have a list of questions and/or concerns, and she takes time to listen and answer everything, not like a lot of doctors whose hand is on the door knob before you can ask even one question! Be friendly with Dr. Seth and she will be friendly with you. Follow-up on test results is fast and efficient. Office staff is very nice and helpful. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a PCP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unable to get a simple referral

Posted on March 2nd, 2011

I have visited Dr. Seth's office for the past two years with no complaints. Sure her bedside manner isn't the warmest and she didn't really help me solve the main problem I have been having but she helped guide me in the right direction. Since she could not help me she had suggested I see another specialist and with a busy lifestyle it had taken me a bit longer than I had liked to get around to scheduling the appointment with the specialist. When I attempted to call the specialist I was told that I need a referral from my doctor before they can schedule me. I thought that would be no problem since Dr. Seth suggested I see a specialist in the first place. It is now a week later and I still do not have an appointment. I am not sure if the ball was dropped with Dr. Seth's office staff or if Dr. Seth herself merely looked my messages over and did not find them important enough to bother calling me back. Either way I was told on 3 separate occasions that I would get a call back and each time I had to call in the next day because I still hadn't received any phone calls whatsoever! I am in pain and this is pure neglect. If you need a response for any type of medical condition or if you feel you deserve more than getting the run around, I suggest you see another physician. I am definitely looking for a new doctor that can appreciate me as a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2010

Dr. Seth is very kind,caring, and friendly.Highly Recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Usha Seth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coconut Creek, FL.