ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Usha Singhi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Usha Singhi?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Does not give me pain relief. end up at the urgent care when I'm suppose to have a family doctor?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Dr. Singhi is always concerned about my health, listens to my health problems and tries to solve my health issues. She is truly a caring doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

To harsh. Not warm at all. Will not go back,after seeing her for years

Will not see her again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Not the right doctor for me. I saw her because I had been seeing one of her colleagues who left the practice, and figured that, since my medical records were already there, she would already have some understanding of my case. During our first visit I felt like I was being interrogated. I left feeling stressed, and like she had glossed over at least two of my concerns. We also disagreed on treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Dr. Singhi is a doctor that just refers you to a specialist if something looks wrong. She can create panic with you and has a poor bedside manner. She got me concerned and sent me to an ENT twice for the same thing that turned out to be nothing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Dr. Singhi is great. Our family do not like the office staff. I have never seen people so rude to patients and if you ever try to make an appointment, make sure that your phone battery is full as it will take more than 10 minutes before you will be connected, unless you are extremely lucky.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Dr. Singhi is a great Doctor! She has excellent diagnostic skills. It is an honor to interact with such a knowledgeble and helpful Doctor!! She playing a great positive role in the lives of her patients, saving and curing their diseases and improving their health. I wish Doctor Singhi a great success and looking forward to getting treatment from her. A patient of her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2010

One of the Best

One of the most caring doctors you could ask for. Always available and shows a lot of concern.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2009

The best doctor I've ever had - completely explains each situation. Personal calls on test results and has returned all telephone calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2008

A knowledgeable, compassionate physician...just EXCELLENT!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Usha Singhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. Jennifer Rumpel

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Allergy

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Ali Ashtari

    Dr. Ali Ashtari

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Mark St Martin

    Dr. Mark St Martin

    Internal Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    12