Dr. Usha Singhi MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Novi, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    22%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 19.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not give me pain relief. end up at the urgent care when I'm suppose to have a family doctor?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhi is always concerned about my health, listens to my health problems and tries to solve my health issues. She is truly a caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
To harsh. Not warm at all. Will not go back,after seeing her for years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will not see her again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not the right doctor for me. I saw her because I had been seeing one of her colleagues who left the practice, and figured that, since my medical records were already there, she would already have some understanding of my case. During our first visit I felt like I was being interrogated. I left feeling stressed, and like she had glossed over at least two of my concerns. We also disagreed on treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhi is a doctor that just refers you to a specialist if something looks wrong. She can create panic with you and has a poor bedside manner. She got me concerned and sent me to an ENT twice for the same thing that turned out to be nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhi is great. Our family do not like the office staff. I have never seen people so rude to patients and if you ever try to make an appointment, make sure that your phone battery is full as it will take more than 10 minutes before you will be connected, unless you are extremely lucky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhi is a great Doctor! She has excellent diagnostic skills. It is an honor to interact with such a knowledgeble and helpful Doctor!! She playing a great positive role in the lives of her patients, saving and curing their diseases and improving their health. I wish Doctor Singhi a great success and looking forward to getting treatment from her. A patient of her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
One of the Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most caring doctors you could ask for. Always available and shows a lot of concern.

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The best doctor I've ever had - completely explains each situation. Personal calls on test results and has returned all telephone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A knowledgeable, compassionate physician...just EXCELLENT!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Usha Singhi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.