ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Usman Siddiqui Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Usman Siddiqui?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

To us Dr Siddiqui is a Dr that care for his patient all the way, his professionalism and care is out of this world you don't find Dr like him very often, we give thanks to Dr Tampira to send us to him, thanks to this to Dr my husband is alive today, an been 3 years already, that Dr Siddiqui did an ablation an them install a disfribilator the following day, the night before this happen we even have to call the priest, was looking was the last night for my husband, Thanks again Dr Siddiqui for your intervention, God bless you always and your beautiful family

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Patien

Doctor save my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Mrs

Dr Siddiqui is a great doctor, listens closely to what I have to say and his diagnosis seems to be right on target. I love him. Thanks Dr. Siddiqui.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

No Time For Patients!

I was treated by him at the ER so gave him the benefit of the doubt when he was rude not allowing me to explain my health issues. When he did the same thing at the follow up appointment and wanted to start blood pressure meds although he was told my bp was always normal. I lost respect for this doctor. My BP was a bit high when I came into the office but he didn't even bother to have it taken again so I had a nurse do it and it was below 120/80 just like I told him. He walked out on me when I was in mid-sentence after spending less than 5 minutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

He is an excellent doctor, listen to you and answer all your questions, have a very good heart, patient is first and money is second, we are very glad to be in his hands,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Super Doc -

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

ESCELLENT DOCTOR

WE ARE VERY PLEASE THAT DR TAMPIRA RECOMEND US TO DR SIDDIQUI,HE IS A DOCTOR IN ALL THE EXTENSION OF THE WORD, HE CARE FOR HIS PATIENT ALL THE WAY, WE WILL RECOMEND HIM ANY TIME, HE LIKE TO TAKE CARE OF HIS PATIENT FIRST ,DOESNT MATTER OTHER THING FOR HIM YOUR HEALTH IS FIRST, THE WAY A DOCTOR SUPOSSE TO BE ,GOD BLESS HIM ALWAYS.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Phenominal!

I know he looks young, but he is very current in his knowledge of his clinical specialty. Any wait time is well worth it to get the quality of care he provides. I drive over 90 miles to see him because, as a retired nurse, I know excellence in practice. You can trust and count on Dr Sidduqui to care for you in a professional and personable manner. Moreover, he is on top of the newest trends and technologie

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Usman Siddiqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davenport, FL.

  • Dr. Mohamad Kabbani

    Dr. Mohamad Kabbani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Davenport, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Saroj Tampira

    Dr. Saroj Tampira

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Davenport, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Brett Sasseen

    Dr. Brett Sasseen

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Davenport, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    25