Dr. Usman Siddiqui MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Davenport, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To us Dr Siddiqui is a Dr that care for his patient all the way, his professionalism and care is out of this world you don't find Dr like him very often, we give thanks to Dr Tampira to send us to him, thanks to this to Dr my husband is alive today, an been 3 years already, that Dr Siddiqui did an ablation an them install a disfribilator the following day, the night before this happen we even have to call the priest, was looking was the last night for my husband, Thanks again Dr Siddiqui for your intervention, God bless you always and your beautiful family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Patien
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor save my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Siddiqui is a great doctor, listens closely to what I have to say and his diagnosis seems to be right on target. I love him. Thanks Dr. Siddiqui.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
No Time For Patients!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated by him at the ER so gave him the benefit of the doubt when he was rude not allowing me to explain my health issues. When he did the same thing at the follow up appointment and wanted to start blood pressure meds although he was told my bp was always normal. I lost respect for this doctor. My BP was a bit high when I came into the office but he didn't even bother to have it taken again so I had a nurse do it and it was below 120/80 just like I told him. He walked out on me when I was in mid-sentence after spending less than 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent doctor, listen to you and answer all your questions, have a very good heart, patient is first and money is second, we are very glad to be in his hands,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super Doc -
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
ESCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WE ARE VERY PLEASE THAT DR TAMPIRA RECOMEND US TO DR SIDDIQUI,HE IS A DOCTOR IN ALL THE EXTENSION OF THE WORD, HE CARE FOR HIS PATIENT ALL THE WAY, WE WILL RECOMEND HIM ANY TIME, HE LIKE TO TAKE CARE OF HIS PATIENT FIRST ,DOESNT MATTER OTHER THING FOR HIM YOUR HEALTH IS FIRST, THE WAY A DOCTOR SUPOSSE TO BE ,GOD BLESS HIM ALWAYS.

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Phenominal!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know he looks young, but he is very current in his knowledge of his clinical specialty. Any wait time is well worth it to get the quality of care he provides. I drive over 90 miles to see him because, as a retired nurse, I know excellence in practice. You can trust and count on Dr Sidduqui to care for you in a professional and personable manner. Moreover, he is on top of the newest trends and technologie
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Usman Siddiqui, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Davenport, FL.