ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Uyen Ta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Uyen Ta?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Uyen Ta?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

DR TA is wonderful had a great experience during my pregnancy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Love this doctor and their wellness practice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

DO NOT SEE DR. TA

I have gone to Women's Specialty Healthcare for 13 years. For the last year have had to see Dr. Ta. I am changing doctors because of her. She never spends time discussing anything and she neglected to inform me of an medical condition she knew about for 6 months. I went bad for a test and that's when she said Oh so sorry yeah I should have told you. The staff in terrible also. They have over changed me for 2 years and never mentioned. They owed me over $400. I never had these issues with Dr. Ginsberg. So sad to leave Dr. Ginsberg's office but Dr. Ta is just not a good Doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Excellent Dr

I am a new patient of Dr. Ta's and my experience with her has been fantastic. Her bedside manner is excellent. She is really easy to talk to, she takes the time to listen and address all concerns. My wait time was minimal and her staff is very friendly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2012

Dr Ta was highly recommended by my coworkers and now I understand why. She spent the time to educate me as a patient. Very thorough. Never felt so at ease with a doctor. Would recommend her over and over.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

a very satisfied patient

I came to Dr. Ta after a recommendation from a friend who has been a patient of dr. ta. I am a young patient who has been from doctor to doctor. I have had problems with decreased sex drive and Dr. Ta actually took time to really listen to me and explained all the treatment options. I think more than anything, it's great to find a doctor who is willing to work with me and genuinely wants to help. I will definitely come back to dr. ta and would recommend anyone to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2010

pregnancy

I just recently delivered my beautiful healthy son thanks to dr ta. she was so patient with all the questions of a first time mom. she has a wonderful staff. She was there coaching me through the delivery. I highly recommend this doctor to any one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

I had a great experience with this doctor. She was very thorough and compassionate. She took the time to explained to me things that other doctors never mentioned to me. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Uyen Ta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.

  • Dr. Dian Ginsberg

    Dr. Dian Ginsberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    3.0
    (29)
    27
  • Dr. Virginia Weathers

    Dr. Virginia Weathers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Elizabeth Clark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Bellaire, TX 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5