Dr. Uzma Vaince MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Washington, DC

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    54%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 33.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has no medical knowledge and calls herself a doctor. She calls consults to manage her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally somebody who cares. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was waiting for hours in ED.She was the only one who explained and ease my anxiety.She then got some food for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Agreed
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes, she is not a good one, no doubt about that. We are in trouble when likes of her are allowed to practice a noble profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
wrong review
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
And what language is that? Stubborn simpletons with no concrete comprehension of humanity and respect for others? This woman is a joke not a doctor. I bet her friends and not patients are writing the good reviews, no other person will like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She explained everything in a language I can understand and understood my concerns.

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to three other hospitals and was not getting any better.She took the time to listen and go over all my questions.I could not have asked for a better physician who cares so much about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2014
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took the time to listen.Very compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Extremely disappointing and infuriating
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where do I start? What can I say? Things are so wrong in so many levels that I don't know how detailed I should be. First off she is not even MD. She is MBBS or something like that which is a masters of medicine and not doctorate. This shows in real life seems she is clueless to the correct diagnosis and management. Seemed like nurses or nurse practitioners did most of the job since she doesn't know much herself. Second, she is uncultured and impolite. This I will blame on the third world country that she has grown up in and the level of social surronding. But on top of that she is mean and unkind. I don't like to say this but ugly inside and out describes her well. Third, she changes her words and opinions in the middle of sentence with no shame or guilt. Not sure how she has been raised like this to be this shameless and self-centered. Just trying to prove her own thing regardless of facts or justice. Fourth, she seems crazy to me. My family who was in the room when she arived also felt the same. I think returning her to the country that she is coming from and asking her to do a very very low key job (sanitation,....) there, would be in everybodys benefit.

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
No interest in patient care
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not interested in her work and patient care. Hate to say this but she was terrible looking and rude as well. Not sure why she is allowed to practice a noble profession? Seems to lack basic medical knowledge (I am in clinical care as well). I would have rated her 0 star but that option was not available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2014
Piece of work!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Ge.... That was terrible! Don't want to repeat it. A nurse saw me and did all the information gathering. She came by only for minutes and disappeared. She didn't even realize what my concerns are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Uzma Vaince, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.