ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. K Mathew Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. K Mathew?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Lying senile old man who ruined my life through negligence and misdiagnosis. He speaks English as a second language and is extremely hard of hearing and thus can barely comprehend anything you're saying. All he cares about is milking his patients for all they're worth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

I have had a NEGATIVE opinion of Dr. Matthew for 30 years.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR MATHEWS VERY CARING

Posted on July 8th, 2016

DR MATHEWS WAS MY DOCTOR DURING THE EARLY PART OF THE 2000 S. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND GENIUNELY CARED ABOUT MY WELL-BEING. ILL ALWAYS REMEMBER THE TIME.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2015

was not happy with doctor mattews nor his office staff, plan on waiting in his office for at least 3 hours for your appointment standing room only if y have great health insurance plan on being in his office w/ the doctor for an hour, if y have state insurance if y are lucky y will speak to him for 3 to 5 minutes, dr mathew's is very hard to understand so bring an interpreter & if the staff has given him your medical file, staff is very rude, overbooking appointments, doesn't call y when the dr is not even in the office for your appointment good luck if y decide to go here & he is in the head psychiatrist for Mclaren Hospital

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Dr. Mathew has all of the qualities that we seek in doctors: he's compassionate, listens to what you have to say, asks relevant questions, gives feedback on what you're saying. He's easy to talk to and very professional. I highly recommend him if you need help. ***just a side note that I do not work for him, don't know anyone in the office etc. I'm only leaving my patient review on here so that maybe others out there who need help but are maybe nervous will be encouraged to go ahead and see him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. K Mathew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.