ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vachaspathi Palakodeti Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vachaspathi Palakodeti?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

I have had 2 stress tests and 1 nuclear stress test I have had 2 stents done in San Diego at UCSD by Dr Palakodeti and his team. I will be going back to UCSD next week for the Dr to do a third Angiogram because of some new issues. The Doctors team and staff are always very friendly. When I had some BP issues i called the office and a nurse was put on the phone with me. Office visits wait time is always between 5 to 20 minutes. I cannot imagine seeing a different Cardiologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Staff is very friendly and attentive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

We thought Dr. Palakodeti and his staff were both professional, courtious and caring. We were very pleased with the care our mother was given.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2011

He is rated one of the better in the area but thats not saying much, he does not like direct questions where he must geive a specific answer.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

MARIA MARTINEZ

I AM EXTREMLY HAPPY WITH HIS CARE. HE DOES A GREAT JOB EXPLAINING THINGS TO YOU. HIS STAFF IS GREAT AND PROFESSIONAL AT ALL TIMES.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vachaspathi Palakodeti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Imperial, CA.

  • Dr. Hanh Bui

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Imperial, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    15
  • Dr. Dave Khatri

    Internal Medicine

    Imperial, CA 1.41 mi

    12
  • Dr. Alidad Zadeh

    Internal Medicine

    El Centro, CA 1.51 mi

    3.1
    (16)
    9