ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vadim Edelstein Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vadim Edelstein?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Hignly recomendated !

Outstanding doctor. caring and has excellent medical critical thinking skills with spot on diagnosis abilities . So much so that I have transferred my senior mothers medical care to him. My adult siblings and I agree that he is uniquely gifted manner with senior care as been a God sent .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

like a friend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Dr Edelstein saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Great bedside manner very kind spends alot of time with you which makes him late.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

a caring doctor

I have sent many friends to Dr. Edelstein. He is the doctor of yesteryear that became a doctor because he cares and wants to help people. His staff understands what an emergency is and tells you to come right in. He is not the type of doc that won't refer you to a specialist. He is knowledgeable and creates a very comfortable patient doctor environment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Great Doctor

I would recommend this doctor to anyone...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Dr. Edelstein is an "old time" doctor that practices medicine because he wants to help people We are seniors and have been to many doctors, Dr. Edelstein is what we are looking for in a doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Great doctor, very personable, put in a lot of effort. Tremendously knowledgeable and very kind.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

Rude and obnoxious
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2008

I hope this good doctor -stays a good doctor

I like him. I hope he stays away from the big drug companies. He usually doesn't try to sell me on their poisons. People have to keep him honest. Ever notice how most doctors are already corrupt by the time you get to them?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vadim Edelstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skokie, IL.

  • Shazel Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    5.0
    (6)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Boris Sheynin

    Dr. Boris Sheynin

    Internal Medicine

    Skokie, IL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    18
  • Dr. Steven Sholl

    Dr. Steven Sholl

    Internal Medicine

    Skokie, IL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    33