ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vadim Gritsus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vadim Gritsus?

Ratings and Reviews

71 Ratings with 32 Comments

  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 71 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

He a very caring Doctor and never rushes you...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Great Doctor

I did my research on the Dr before I went to him, he is definitely the best choice. He is very caring and has the best bedside manners. I've worked with many Dr's and he is terrific.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Life saver!

Dr. Gritsus found several tumors on my stomach wall during my gastric sleeve surgery and saved me from a very fatal cancer. I am so forever grateful for what he has done for me and my family. He is extremely kind and professional. God bless him and his family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

A great doctor and amazing staff. Made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Super nice Doctor and his receptionist Sue is a sweetheart! Love this office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

I could not be thankful enough for all the care Dr. Gritsus provided for me. I was diagnosed with a complication of the gastric bypass surgery (done by another doctor, not him) and went to several specialists who did not help. Finally, someone recommended Dr. Gritsus and from the first time I met him, we just "clicked". He has a very personable manner about him and truly makes you feel that you are the only patient he has (although I know he is very busy). To make a long story short, he was able to figure out my problem and fix it with a simple intervention. What a relief! Could not be happier with his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

My review for Dr.Gritsus

Nice Doctor and staff. Sue at the front desk is top notch!! I was referred to this doctor by my family physician and he did not disappoint. Very thorough and made me feel at ease although I was a nervous wreck about my surgery. Could not be happier now that my procedure is done. Thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Had my consultation with this doctor about my hernia. He was very thorough and actually went over my cat scan pictures with me. How often do you see that in today's medicine! He took time to go over my surgery. I am still deciding whether I want to go for it. Would definitely recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Great doctor! Very happy with the care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Fantastic Surgeon

Very knowledgeable surgeon, took his time explaining everything well prior to my hernia operation. They scheduled me quickly and the surgery went great and i feel a lot better now. Thank you Dr. Grtisus!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Most professional, knowledgeable doctor in his field! Thank you, Doctor for making me feel and look beautiful, probably more beautiful now, then when I was 18!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

First consultation visit, Good experience!

So far very understanding, gave me good recommedation. It was my first visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vadim Gritsus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.

  • Dr. Nebil Aydin

    Dr. Nebil Aydin

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (42)
    17
  • Dr. Steven Ugras

    Dr. Steven Ugras

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Barry Losasso

    Dr. Barry Losasso

    Thoracic Surgery, Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Paramus, NJ 0.23 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    40