The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vadim Loshakov II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vadim Loshakov II?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vadim Loshakov II?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Best Dr for my family.

Dr Loshakov has delivered both of my babies. He takes his time to answers any questions or concerns you have. Will give you a straight answer. Also has the experience that in the delivery room you have any complications he can get it taken care of. Cant say enough about his office staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

PLEASE AVOID GOING TO HIM IF YOU CAN

he is very rude doesn't communicate clearly with patients and always seems like he is in a rush the patient should always come first I choose him as a doctor not his nurses

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Overall I would highly recommend Dr. L. He is very knowledgeable. He does what is best for you and the baby. Many may complain about his bedside manner but Ive been in his waiting through 3 pregnancies and from what Ive seen Im not suprised he"s short with his patients. Most of the women he sees aren't even out of high school yet so if you want a warm & fuzzy kind of dr that will just tell you what you want to hear then hes not the dr for you. But if you want a Dr that could save you & your baby's life then I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

This has to be the worst doctor i have ever been to. He is very rude.He does not like to answer any questions. He spends about 2 seconds with each patient. He does not explain anything and does not help at all. I would not recommend this doctor to anybody. Every person that has had him as a doctor tells me the same exact thing. I dilike this doctor very much. I will be changing him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vadim Loshakov II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hazleton, PA.

  • Dr. Niharika Mehta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hazleton, PA 1.57 mi

    43
  • Dr. Ernest Normington II

    Dr. Ernest Normington II

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hazleton, PA 1.85 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Jill Snyder

    Dr. Jill Snyder

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hazleton, PA 2.09 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    21