ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vahideh Ameri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vahideh Ameri?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Absolutely Recommend!

I just went to Dr. Ameri for a routine visit a few days ago. I get extreme anxiety when going to the gynecologist - the whole process just makes me feel uncomfortable. Dr. Ameri was kind, reassuring, and made me feel relaxed. I had spent a long time searching and reading reviews for my previous gynecologist and had been extremely disappointed. I never write reviews online, but I would recommend Dr. Ameri to anyone who is looking for a new gynecologist! I was pleased with Bensalem location where she works. The receptionists were all very helpful and sweet!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Dr. Ameri

I love Dr. Ameri, I moved here from NJ and had to find a new Ob/gymgyn. I feel blessed to have found her. She most certainly is compassionate, even hugging me when I cried over my situation. She is smart, helpful, and even calls me personally to discuss test results. I highly recommend her. I trust her 100% and I truly feel like she is in my corner and wants what is best for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Great doctor

Dr. Ameri delivered both of my daughter's, one in 2012 and the second this past Friday. She is nothing short of amazing. I trust her opinions and she has never steered my wrong. I would recommend that if you are looking for a great doctor, you go to her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Dr. Ameri delivered both of my children and she is awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 7th, 2012

I have seen all the Doctors at This office and they are all wonderful. Dr. Ameri delivered my son and was amazing! In the office she is straight to business and seems very stern, but during my labor & delivery she was happy and supportive. I felt extremely comfortable in her care, and it truly seems that bringing new life into this world is where she is most comfortable!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 11th, 2012

My first appointment with her I received birth control. She began telling me about drinking and being on the pill and I told her I did not drink. She stopped explaining. As a doctor she still should have informed me as a patient of what she was going to say. Both times I've seen her she has been very quick in what she does and explains very little.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

horrible bedside maner

Dr. amri was very cold when i asked her questions and when she gave me bad news she told me to get a psych consult bcause i was tearful. who would not cry i they recived bd news.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Straightforward but compassionate. Diagnosed my cervical cancer and sent me to the best oncologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2010

best doctor I have been too in years. Very pleased with the visit and she exceeded my expectations.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vahideh Ameri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr. Martin Freedman

    Dr. Martin Freedman

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willow Grove, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (51)
    40
  • Dr. Arthur Castelbaum

    Dr. Arthur Castelbaum

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willow Grove, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (106)
    29
  • Dr. Jennifer Sock

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Willow Grove, PA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (27)
    9