ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vaishnavi Reddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vaishnavi Reddy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vaishnavi Reddy?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Dr. Reddy is the best!

I love Dr. Reddy! I started seeing her after family had great things to say about her. She truly cares and does her best in taking care of me. Even when I lived 2.5 hours away, I still made appointment with her: I know I'm good hands when I see her, and I would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

I love Dr. Reddy!

I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for close to 15 years, if not more. I can't say anything bad about her. She is caring and understanding; she shows true concern for what you have to say. She takes the time to visit with me, and truly gets to know me as her patient. I would not see any other doctor besides her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

LOOK ELSEWHERE!

Rude, Rude, RUDE!! Acts like you are crazy when you go see her about being sick like you're making it up. Doesn't do thorough checks and is insulting to say the least. My sibling goes to her as well and hates her too, so I'm not sure why she still insists on seeing her. I found a new doctor and am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 20th, 2014

Looking for new Dr.

I try to give people the benefit of the doubt... I mean we all have bad days, right? Everyone gets stressed and burned out at times.....So I tell myself. Well, I've visited Dr. Reddy more than once... And when I try to explain what's going on... Her response has not been the warmest...infact, she has been short w me a few times. When explaining to her about breathing difficulties, and the possibilities of food allergies, her response was..."well who needs to take a full breathe anyway?" On more than one occasion, I've felt about two inches tall after speaking with her. Maybe she doesn't realize her rude tone or Maybe she simply needs a vacation :) lol I'm going to choose to believe the best of her, but if this becomes a consistant problem, I will not hesitate to find a Dr. With excellent bedside manners. :) Afterall, a caring heart and great customer service separates the average From the extraordinary :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

I love Dr. Reddy!

I have been seeing Dr. Reddy for almost a year now and I think she is great! She seems very caring and spends the time to ask questions. I am very upset because my insurance changed and she not a doctor under that insurance. I dont get the argumentative vibe like the last review, I think she's great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 16th, 2011

She is argumentative and accusing. I saw her because she is a family members MD. They don't even like her, yet they keep going back. Everything is a weight problem and she doesn't believe what you tell her. I changed doctors and am very happy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vaishnavi Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rosenberg, TX.

  • Dr. Khin Aung

    Dr. Khin Aung

    Family Medicine

    Rosenberg, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Mojisola Onwuchuruba

    Family Medicine

    Rosenberg, TX 0.47 mi

  • Dr. Sylvester Vaughns

    Family Medicine

    Rosenberg, TX 1.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35