ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vakesh Rajani Is this you?
  • 62
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vakesh Rajani?


71 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Excellent doctor

I feel fortunate to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Dr. Rajani is the is very nice, caring and excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Dr. Rajani is an extremely thorough and compassionate doctor. He spends time to listen to your concerns and follows up on all issues. The staff is courteous and friendly and puts you at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

CRH

Dr. Rajani is the best---Forget the rest

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Dr. Rajani is a Excellent Doctor who Cares.

Dr. Rajani is a Kind, Considerate & Compassionate Professional. He listens & makes you feel Special as he address your needs. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Discriminatory

I am unfamiliar with this coast of Florida since I am still fairly new. Going to my usual publix, I decided to see what else was in the plaza. I stumble on Dr. Rajani's office. They have a sign that shows excepting new patients. I'm thinking great maybe I can finally have a primary care physician. I unfortunately do not have insurance at this moment due unaffordable care act, and lack of our State's participation in the Medicaid portion. I decided to ask how much an office visit would be. Immediately I'm told that they do not except self-pay patients. I can say that is really crummy. I recently had an unofficial diagnosis of MS and was told that I need to follow up with it. I don't really know if it's that Dr's policy to actually not except a self-pay patient or if it was the front office passing judgement without even knowing me. I can say since I'm not welcome as a patient without insurance, I wouldn't even want to be a patient with insurance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Excellent care

Upon having my father retire down to Florida from New York, we needed to find a new doctor after many years with a family practice in New York. We looked up Dr. Rajani and were very impressed with his credentials and his accessibility. After our new patient appointment, Dr. Rajani eased my fears as a daughter living so far away. He was compassionate, genuine and knowledgeable. We were so happy to have found him in my parents' new neighborhood. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vakesh Rajani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunedin, FL.

  • Sam Diasti

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL

    4.7
    (64)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. William Rowland

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Dunedin, FL 0.21 mi

    1.5
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Eric Berke

    Dr. Eric Berke

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dunedin, FL 0.24 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    36