Dr. Val Lambros II MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Newport Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Secret Surgery....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great work, personable, down-to-earth and nobody knew I had work. Just that I looked better....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
The Best bet
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and very caring. His work looks very natural and the healing time is about 1/2 of other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Not good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was very disappointed with Dr. Lambros. Most of all I thought he was rude and unkind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
So Happy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I researched many Newport Beach Doctors for a breast augmentation. Dr. Lambros was the most honest and knowledgable doctor I met with. I couldn't be happier with my results. If I would have gone to another doctor, I would have ended up getting a full mastoplexy. He was referred to me by a friend and it's obvious he stays busy strickly on word of mouth. The office staff is kind and they were the first to not come across as sales women. I never waited more than 2 minutes to be seen. He takes his time and was amazing on the day of surgery. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2012
Excelente
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Me corrigio una pesima cirugia practicada por otro doctor, me cambio la vida el Dr. Lambros , otra vez soy feliz
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2012
Excelente
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lambros me compuso una mala cirugia de cara que yo tenia de otro cirujano plastico
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Excellent Plastic Surgeon!! Highly Recommended!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Lambros to get hyaluronidase injected due to another PS in Newport Beach injecting WAY too much and I had been miserable since February. Dr. Lambros was very professional and knowledgeable and I was very satisfied by the results after my horrible juvederm experience w another PS. Everyone in the office was very nice and when I got there I literally waited 5 min before I saw him. I will be going back to him for other services. Very trustworthy and a great Plastic Surgeon. Thank you again Dr. Lambros! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is way over priced. I could have gotten two face lifts for what he charged me. I think his work is very sloppy. And to top it off I need a revision which adds even more to the cost. I also think that the after care nurses need to clean you up a lot more than they do. My hair was left in a tangled mess with blood every where.I have many friends and family members who have had face lifts and all were cleaned up and the hair was left clean and combed.I have not made my mind up about the revision. I probably will not let him do it unless he lowers his prices and pays more attention to the quality of his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor but he charges a lot more than most other doctors that had consulted with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Val Lambros II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.