ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valentin Fuster Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
15.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valentin Fuster?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

wonderful dr. great visit .

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

In the best hands possible

I had an extensive blockage of the LAD but no other damage. No other cardiologist I consulted had ever seen that combination of extreme blockage without other signs of CAD. Dr. Fuster was recommended to me and was able to explain its origins and made a clear explanation of the importance of getting a stent. He arranged to have the procedure performed in 4 days after my seeing him. Subsequent to the procedure, he was very attentive to my comments as well as kind, gentlemanly, and warm. I feel tremendously grateful and fortunate that I came under his inspired care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

"The Best of the Best"

Aside from being a physician who provides unmatched cardiac care and the best of advice, coupled with an ability to find solutions that other physicians cannot, Dr. Fuster's warm and caring demeanor always leaves the patient informed and free of anxiety after the visit. He is one of a kind!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Saved My Grandfather

My Grandfather had complications and a heart attack after having a hip replacement. My entire family and I recall fondly how Dr. Valentin Fuster swooped into his hospital room and helped save my Grandfather's life. Dr. Fuster made everything in my Grandfather's patient care better. We are forever grateful for his expertise and care.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Truly one of the best in his field

Dr. Fuster is the most brilliant doctor I have met. His thoroughness and level of insight are unmatched, and help explain why he is so well-known in the world of cardiology. When you are with him, you receive his undivided attention. He is an accessible doctor and is patient and exhaustive in addressing all of his patients' questions and concerns. I consider myself fortunate to be in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

One of a kind

Dr. Fuster gathers all the qualities you dream of in a doctor. 100% accurate diagnosis and treatment. Impeccable both as the expert in his field and as a human being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2013

Dr
Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2008

Saved my husband's life

Dr. Fuster is the very best doctor we have ever known. He is world famous and we consider ourselves very lucky to know him and to have had his care. This listing does not do him justice. He was President of the American Heart Association. He is the best and anyone he recommends is the best. He has trained hundreds of doctors who are now all over the world. His patients are also all over the world, many rich and famous names you would know and his staff is beyond compare. He is brilliant and very kind and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valentin Fuster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Corona, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Philippe Chahinian

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Radha Gopalan

    Dr. Radha Gopalan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24