The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valentin Milchev Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valentin Milchev?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valentin Milchev?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Dr Milchev is a good old fashioned style doctor. He saw me everyday when I was hospitalized, came to my hospital room every morning to see me,update me and review my plan of care., What a reassuring feeling to be seen by my own doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

Wonderful doctor!

Excellent doctor! Provides conservative yet thorough and uncompromising care. Highly effective physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Finally a doctor who LISTENS

He LISTENS!!! and he cares. He also knows medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

Dr Milchev is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

I didn't know any doctors in the Lakes Region but found Dr. Milchev online. It's been one of the best decisions I've made to choose him as my PCP. He is intelligent, has a good sense of humor, cares about his patients, accurately diagnoses medical problems, and stays totally calm in all situations.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

I have been going to Dr Milchev for about 9 yrs.. he is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valentin Milchev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laconia, NH.

  • Dr. Luchi Quinones

    Dr. Luchi Quinones

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Laconia, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    31
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Breda

    Internal Medicine

    Laconia, NH 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Maireni Cruz

    Dr. Maireni Cruz

    Internal Medicine

    Laconia, NH 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    9